GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.

Town of Northborough, Worcester County, Massachusetts
Index of Deaths (1996)
(Obtained from official city records)

SSDI-Search.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



SURNAME        FIRST & SECOND    AGE  DATE OF DEATH                 PLACE OF INTERMENT             LOCATION
=======        ==============    ===  =============                 ======================         ========
Backholm       Carol A.          59   Friday, February 16, 1996     Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Baron          Dorothy C.        86   Saturday, December 21, 1996   Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Beauchaine     Betty A.          56   Saturday, July 06, 1996       Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Belanger       Ernest O.         90   Sunday, March 03, 1996        Westview Cemetery              Lexington, MA
Black          Lain S.           21   Friday, July 19, 1996         Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Borozny        Jennie            79   Tuesday, October 01, 1996     Saint Stephen                  Manville, RI
Bouvier        Henry D.          80   Friday, March 01, 1996        Rural Crematory                Worcester, MA
Brann          Hildred E.        94   Saturday, July 06, 1996       Riverside Cemetery             Newport, ME
Brosnihan, Jr. John J.           52   Wednesday, March 27, 1996     Saint John's Cemetery          Worcester, MA
Brown          Gladys Almira     89   Sunday, March 10, 1996        Forestvale Cemetery            Hudson, MA
Cashman Sr.    John W.           64   Sunday, May 19, 1996          Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Cassavant      Anna A.           87   Friday, August 16, 1996       Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Chase          George W.         88   Monday, October 07, 1996      Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Corinier       Rebecca Anne      38   Wednesday, October 16, 1996   Forestvale Cemetery            Hudson, MA
Dussault       Paul A.           69   Monday, April 22, 1996        Worcester County Memorial Park Paxton, MA
Earle          Pauline H.        94   Thursday, October 24, 1996    New Swedish Crematory          Worcester, MA
Economou       Stavros A.        62   Friday, June 28, 1996         Hope Cemetery                  Worcester, MA
Edmonds        Helen Ann         83   Saturday, May 18, 1996        Linewood Crematory             Haverhill, MA
Falco          Anthony N.        56   Sunday, January 28, 1996      Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Fuller         Francis Thomas    70   Saturday, February 03, 1996   Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Gordon         Martha P.         92   Friday, June 28, 1996         Rural Crematory                Worcester, MA
Hand           Earl James        80   Monday, August 12, 1996       Saint Zepherin Cemetery        Wayland, MA
Harding        Edward V.         61   Thursday, October 17, 1996    Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Harris Sr.     John J.           67   Saturday, October 19, 1996    Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Hokans         OIive M.          84   Saturday, August 03, 1996     Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Hudzikiewicz   Vincent J.        55   Monday, September 23, 1996    Rural Crematory                Worcester, MA
Hulme          William Francis   67   Monday, October 28, 1996      Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Johnson        Raymond O.        88   Tuesday, April 09, 1996       Maplewood Cemetery             Marlborough, MA
Johnson Jr.    Stewart           58   Friday, March 01, 1996        Evergreen Cemetery             Marion, MA
Kendel         Robert M.         101  Tuesday, May 14, 1996         St. Bridget's Cemetery         Salisbury, NY
Kiriako        Efijeni           92   Tuesday, April 23, 1996       Mount Hope Cemetery            Boston, MA
Lamb           Olive M.          89   Thursday, August 15, 1996     Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Lamontagne     Gertrude J.       86   Monday, July 08, 1996         Saint Michaels Cemetery        Hudson, MA
Lampinen       Margaret A.       79   Monday, October 14, 1996      Glenwood Cemetery              Maynard, MA
LaRocque       Clayton H.        86   Wednesday, August 21, 1996    Saint Lukes Cemetery           Westborough, MA
Laskowski      Benjamin S.       90   Sunday, June 09, 1996         St. Joseph's Cemetery          Webster, MA
Laurence       Theresa E.        79   Wednesday, September 11, 1996 Woodlawn Cemetery              Wellesley, MA
Leonard        Janice M.         58   Monday, October 07, 1996      Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
MacBrayne      Irene T.          70   Wednesday, June 05, 1996      Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Magnuson       Robert G.         76   Tuesday, January 02, 1996     Worcester County Memorial Park Paxton, MA
Martel         Mary M.           72   Wednesday, April 03, 1996     Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Martin         Alice E.          87   Friday, February 02, 1996     Belmont Cemetery               Belmont, MA
Martin         Arthur R.         71   Tuesday, July 02, 1996        Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
May            James J.          73   Tuesday, January 23, 1996     Old Calvary Cemetery           Boston, MA
McCutcheon     Donald E.         75   Sunday, July 07, 1996         Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
McDonald       Kelly A.          33   Monday, April 29, 1996        Rural Crematory                Worcester, MA
McGillicuddy   James F.          73   Saturday, September 14, 1996  Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
McMee          Mary G.           72   Saturday, November 02, 1996   Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Meigs          Walter H.         86   Sunday, October 20, 1996      Rural Crematory                Worcester, MA
MeLeod         Beverly J.        56   Wednesday, February 28, 1996  Rose Hill Memorial Park        Rocky Hill, CT
Muchi          Louis C.          80   Saturday, August 31, 1996     Massachusetts National         Cemetery Bourne, MA
Murphy         Shirley A.        65   Friday, January 12, 1996      Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Nowlan         Marguerite E.     97   Sunday, June 09, 1996         St. Michael's Cemetery         Hudson, MA
O'Brien        Richard V.        70   Tuesday, November 26, 1996    Rural Crematory                Worcester, MA
Pyun           Chong Wha         65   Thursday, February 01, 1996   Mt. Auburn Cemetery            Cambridge, MA
Ranta          Paul J.           65   Tuesday, January 16, 1996     Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Rantala        Sofia A.          96   Wednesday, July 31, 1996      New Swedish Cemetery           Worcester, MA
Reycroft       Estelle           96   Thursday, May 09, 1996        Old Hopkinton Cemetery         Hopkinton, NH
Ricciardi      Margaret A.       72   Saturday, July 20, 1996       Saint John's Cemetery          Worcester, MA
Robbins        Clarence A.       80   Tuesday, December 10, 1996    Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Rooney         Evelyn            86   Wednesday, April 03, 1996     New Swedish Cemetery           Worcester, MA
Rose           Dorothy M.        80   Saturday, April 27, 1996      Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Russo          Rudolph E.        73   Tuesday, April 30, 1996       Immaculate Conception Cemetery Marlborough, MA
Slaney         Maurice J.        84   Monday, January 29, 1996      Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Snell          Ralph W.          64   Monday, October 21, 1996      Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Stanton        F. Anita          104  Friday, November 01, 1996     Rural Cemetery                 Worcester, MA
Steptoc, Jr.   George F.         52   Friday, November 29, 1996     Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Stone Sr.      Howard E.         81   Saturday, May 04, 1996        Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Taylor         Dorothy E.        65   Tuesday, September 17, 1996   Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Temple         Leslie R.         79   Friday, February 09, 1996     Pine Grove Cemetery            Westborough, MA
Ton            Durk E.           70   Tuesday, October 08, 1996     Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Tower          Nellie C.         83   Friday, October 18, 1996      Saint Michaels Cemetery        Hudson, MA
Warren         Dorothy E.        83   Saturday, July 13, 1996       Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Woodcock       Marjorie R.       74   Monday, June 24, 1996         Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough
Wooster        Arthur R.         69   Thursday, January 18, 1996    Howard Street Cemetery         Northborough

Return to Main Page

Surname Search Utility - FamGen.net - YourFamilyFacts.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines