GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.

Town of Norwood, Norfolk County, Massachusetts
Index of Deaths - 2003
(Obtained from official city records)

A - C - D - G - H - L - M - O - P - S - T - Z

SSDI-Search.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



LAST NAME            FIRST / SECOND   MIDDLE        DATE OF DEATH                 AGE
=========            ==============   ======        =============                 ===
AHEARN               ROBERT           C.            Thursday, October 23, 2003    58 Yrs
AIELLO               MARIA                          Monday, June 02, 2003         90 Yrs
AKER                 LYLE             P.            Friday, March 21, 2003        88 Yrs
ALAIMO               MARIE            A.            Sunday, September 07, 2003    74 Yrs
ALBERTO              FELICIA                        Friday, August 22, 2003       94 Yrs
ALESSANDRI           MONDINA          L.            Saturday, July 12, 2003       92 Yrs
ALEXOPOULOS          AGAMEMNON        F.            Saturday, March 22, 2003      69 Yrs
ALLEN                JULIA            ALMA          Sunday, November 09, 2003     73 Yrs
ALTMAN               RICHARD          A.            Saturday, February 01, 2003   70 Yrs
ALVES                ANNA                           Thursday, January 30, 2003    88 Yrs
AMES                 MARY             E.            Wednesday, May 07, 2003       84 Yrs
AMOROSO              CHRISTINE        J.            Friday, May 30, 2003          82 Yrs
ANDERSON             HARRY            ADOLPH        Thursday, December 25, 2003   84 Yrs
ANDERSON             ERIC             C.            Sunday, May 11, 2003          60 Yrs
ANKNEY               KENNETH          N.            Tuesday, February 18, 2003    82 Yrs
ANTHONY              JOHN                           Friday, March 07, 2003        66 Yrs
ANTONELLI            JOSEPH           D.            Tuesday, November 18, 2003    84 Yrs
AQUILINO             DANIEL                         Tuesday, December 02, 2003    85 Yrs
ARABAK               STEPHANIE        M.            Wednesday, April 16, 2003     80 Yrs
ARENA                BETTY            EYSTER        Saturday, June 21, 2003       73 Yrs
ARNOLD               VINCENT          F.            Monday, October 27, 2003      80 Yrs
AUDITORE             ANTHONY          PAUL          Thursday, December 18, 2003   81 Yrs
AUZENNE              THEODORE         P.            Friday, July 11, 2003         47 Yrs
AVILA                JOSEPH           P.            Monday, December 29, 2003     88 Yrs
BABEL                GENEVIEVE        A.            Saturday, May 17, 2003        85 Yrs
BACHOFNER            GUSTAVE          EWALD         Friday, February 07, 2003     84 Yrs
BAGLEY               JOHN             JOSEPH        Friday, June 20, 2003         84 Yrs
BAKER                DALE             VINCENT       Thursday, March 13, 2003      48 Yrs
BAKER                MILDRED          W.            Sunday, May 04, 2003          93 Yrs
BALDASSARI           DOMINIC          A.            Tuesday, January 14, 2003     76 Yrs
BARBAGLIA            GUERRINO         DAVID         Thursday, October 09, 2003    86 Yrs
BARBATO              KATHERINE        J.            Monday, October 13, 2003      91 Yrs
BARBATO              JOSEPHINE        P.            Thursday, June 12, 2003       71 Yrs
BARRY                ELEANOR          ANN           Tuesday, September 16, 2003   85 Yrs
BARRY                ANN              M.            Monday, November 17, 2003     62 Yrs
BARRY, JR            JOHN             E.            Friday, August 01, 2003       81 Yrs
BATTS                WILLIAM          A.            Wednesday, July 16, 2003      80 Yrs
BAXTER               LAWRENCE         R.            Tuesday, September 30, 2003   56 Yrs
BEAUSANG             CATHERINE        R.            Saturday, June 28, 2003       78 Yrs
BEDARD               RUSSELL          ALLAN         Monday, November 24, 2003     69 Yrs
BELL                 HOWARD           LEE           Saturday, March 01, 2003      61 Yrs
BELONY               EUGENIA                        Saturday, December 20, 2003   92 Yrs
BENOIT               GEORGE           E.            Tuesday, August 12, 2003      68 Yrs
BENSON               JOHN             C.            Sunday, May 11, 2003          96 Yrs
BERARDI              ROBERT           W.            Tuesday, November 25, 2003    65 Yrs
BERNARDO             GENEVA           ELIZABETH     Thursday, April 10, 2003      90 Yrs
BERUBE               CATHERINE        E.            Friday, July 04, 2003         95 Yrs
BEST                 GRACE            E.            Sunday, March 02, 2003        91 Yrs
BETHEL               JEAN             C.            Wednesday, July 30, 2003      54 Yrs
BETTENCOURT, JR.     STEPHEN          GEORGE        Thursday, November 27, 2003   24 Yrs
BIANCHI              DOROTHY          ELIZABETH     Saturday, November 01, 2003   74 Yrs
BIBLIS               JOSEPHINE        C.            Thursday, June 26, 2003       91 Yrs
BILDER               EMMA                           Sunday, January 19, 2003      83 Yrs
BIRES                JOSEPHINE        C.            Thursday, December 18, 2003   80 Yrs
BISHOP               ELIZABETH        M.            Monday, May 26, 2003          86 Yrs
BISHOP               DOROTHY                        Tuesday, December 16, 2003    77 Yrs
BLACKWOOD            LULA                           Saturday, July 12, 2003       81 Yrs
BLAIR                ROBERT           E.            Sunday, March 02, 2003        57 Yrs
BOBHATE              KUMUDINI         MANOHAR       Sunday, October 05, 2003      59 Yrs
BOGDANSKI            JOHN             N.            Saturday, May 31, 2003        76 Yrs
BOGUE                STEPHEN          E.            Sunday, November 16, 2003     84 Yrs
BOLLAM               K.               BEATRICE      Tuesday, January 21, 2003     86 Yrs
BOLZANI              JENNIE                         Sunday, January 05, 2003      84 Yrs
BONCEK               JOSEPH           PETER         Monday, August 25, 2003       81 Yrs
BORSA                FREDERICK        F.            Wednesday, May 07, 2003       64 Yrs
BOWLES               REBECCA          M.            Monday, March 17, 2003        92 Yrs
BRADER               MARIE            L.            Thursday, July 31, 2003       86 Yrs
BRADLEY              ELIZABETH                      Wednesday, February 12, 2003  81 Yrs
BRAGG                REGINA           D.            Sunday, May 25, 2003          83 Yrs
BRANCHINI            RUTH             A.            Wednesday, September 24, 2003 92 Yrs
BRATHWAITE           PEARL                          Wednesday, April 02, 2003     92 Yrs
BRENNAN              JOHN             J.            Wednesday, December 24, 2003  77 Yrs
BRENNAN              MARY             M.            Tuesday, November 18, 2003    87 Yrs
BROCKWAY             SANDRA           LEE           Sunday, November 16, 2003     61 Yrs
BROWN                JEAN             A.            Saturday, March 08, 2003      71 Yrs
BROWN                GEORGE           F.            Thursday, May 29, 2003        50 Yrs
BUBAN                JOSEPH           STANLEY       Monday, April 21, 2003        79 Yrs
BUCKBEE              HAROLD           F.            Thursday, July 17, 2003       71 Yrs
BURKE                MARY             H.            Saturday, November 15, 2003   93 Yrs
BURKE                DOROTHY          L.            Monday, August 04, 2003       92 Yrs
BURKE                DOROTHY                        Friday, September 05, 2003    61 Yrs
BURLOS               MARTINA          CATHERINE     Wednesday, August 13, 2003    68 Yrs
BURSTEIN             MARTHA                         Monday, May 26, 2003          87 Yrs
BUTLER               EDWARD           J.            Saturday, July 19, 2003       83 Yrs
BUTTERS              WILLIAM          G.            Saturday, May 10, 2003        44 Yrs
CAHILL               ELEANOR          MARY          Monday, March 03, 2003        76 Yrs
CALDWELL             ROBERT           A.            Thursday, January 23, 2003    69 Yrs
CALHOUN              GRACE                          Wednesday, April 16, 2003     85 Yrs
CALLAHAN             ALVIN            ROGER         Tuesday, April 29, 2003       71 Yrs
CAMERON              FLORENCE         J.            Friday, December 19, 2003     84 Yrs
CAMPILIO             THERESA          M.            Friday, September 05, 2003    74 Yrs
CAPACHIN             ANNA             E.            Monday, December 01, 2003     94 Yrs
CARDINALE, JR.       JAMES            A.            Wednesday, December 17, 2003  44 Yrs
CAREY                AGNES            ELLEN         Saturday, September 20, 2003  83 Yrs
CARLETON             JAMES            JOSEPH        Sunday, March 09, 2003        84 Yrs
CARLSON              ELEANORE         ANNAMARIE     Monday, October 06, 2003      87 Yrs
CARR                 ELA              MAY           Thursday, January 02, 2003    94 Yrs
CARRINGTON           FRANCES          M.            Saturday, September 20, 2003  68 Yrs
CASHMAN              RICHARD          K.            Friday, June 13, 2003         57 Yrs
CASSIDY              MARGARET         A.            Tuesday, December 30, 2003    84 Yrs
CASTELLI             MICHAEL          E.            Friday, October 31, 2003      87 Yrs
CATALANO             JOSEPH           A.            Saturday, March 22, 2003      77 Yrs
CATARIUS             LEONA            ELIZABETH     Wednesday, August 13, 2003    88 Yrs
CATER                WILLIAM          F.            Tuesday, June 10, 2003        89 Yrs
CAVANAGH             DOROTHEA         P.            Saturday, August 02, 2003     76 Yrs
CAVANAUGH            HENRY            J.            Thursday, October 30, 2003    78 Yrs
CAWLEY               VINCENT          H.            Tuesday, October 21, 2003     72 Yrs
CELATA               BENITA           E.            Tuesday, February 18, 2003    83 Yrs
CHAMBERS             ALBERT           A.            Tuesday, May 27, 2003         53 Yrs
CHAMBERS             ARTHUR           A.            Friday, March 21, 2003        80 Yrs
CHARTIER             LAURETTA                       Friday, December 12, 2003     80 Yrs
CHEN                 JOE              J.            Thursday, November 13, 2003   63 Yrs
CHENEY               ROBERT           C.            Tuesday, September 09, 2003   47 Yrs
CHESEBROUGH          WILFRED          CUTLER        Monday, December 22, 2003     77 Yrs
CHOJNOWSKI           EDMUND           J.            Tuesday, March 18, 2003       82 Yrs
CHRISTIAN            BERNADINE        H.            Saturday, July 12, 2003       80 Yrs
CIACCIO              ANGELA                         Tuesday, July 22, 2003        83 Yrs
CIBOTTI              JOSEPH           W.            Saturday, May 03, 2003        93 Yrs
CIRELLI, SR.         JOSEPH           L.            Thursday, February 13, 2003   77 Yrs
CLARK                SHIRLEY          L.            Wednesday, April 09, 2003     73 Yrs
CLIFFORD             THOMAS           E.            Monday, March 31, 2003        84 Yrs
COAKLEY              STEPHEN          O.            Saturday, November 01, 2003   82 Yrs
COCHRANE             GRACE            E.            Thursday, October 02, 2003    78 Yrs
COFFEY, III          JOHN             J.            Sunday, June 22, 2003         48 Yrs
COHEN                HAROLD                         Monday, February 17, 2003     78 Yrs
COMEAU               M.               EMILIE        Saturday, February 01, 2003   97 Yrs
COMPAGNONE           PASQUALE                       Thursday, December 18, 2003   87 Yrs
CONNOLLY             THOMAS           J.            Tuesday, November 11, 2003    73 Yrs
CONNOLLY             ELLEN            T.            Wednesday, March 12, 2003     81 Yrs
CONNOLLY             ANTHONY          V.            Wednesday, September 24, 2003 97 Yrs
CONNORS              MARY             E.            Thursday, July 24, 2003       79 Yrs
CONOVER              JOHN             HOAGLAND      Tuesday, December 30, 2003    87 Yrs
CONROY               ELINOR           ELIZABETH     Thursday, June 19, 2003       77 Yrs
CONROY               FREDERICK        J.            Thursday, August 07, 2003     85 Yrs
COOK                 RUTH             M.            Monday, May 05, 2003          92 Yrs
COOPER               ABRAHAM                        Tuesday, March 11, 2003       95 Yrs
CORNEZ               BELLA                          Tuesday, September 16, 2003   88 Yrs
CORRELLUS            FRANK                          Wednesday, July 09, 2003      87 Yrs
COSGRO               ERNEST           HARLOW        Thursday, October 30, 2003    89 Yrs
COSTA                FRANCIS          A.            Monday, February 03, 2003     81 Yrs
COSTA                ROBERT           JAMES         Tuesday, January 14, 2003     53 Yrs
COSTA                ANGELINA         M.            Sunday, August 03, 2003       86 Yrs
COSTELLO             JOHN             MICHAEL       Thursday, November 27, 2003   67 Yrs
COUGHLIN             MARION           R.            Thursday, March 20, 2003      84 Yrs
COURAGE              MARILYN          FRANCES       Wednesday, November 26, 2003  76 Yrs
COURTNEY             CATHERINE        M.            Friday, March 21, 2003        92 Yrs
COURTNEY             LILLIAN                        Wednesday, July 09, 2003      90 Yrs
CRAWFORD, JR.        ERNEST           W.            Friday, August 15, 2003       52 Yrs
CREMINS              PATRICIA         A.            Wednesday, June 25, 2003      56 Yrs
CROKE                LAWRENCE         J.            Wednesday, July 16, 2003      72 Yrs
CRONK                HARRIET          A.            Wednesday, September 10, 2003 85 Yrs
CROWLEY              MARION           L.            Friday, July 11, 2003         82 Yrs
CROWLEY              ROBERT                         Wednesday, December 10, 2003  58 Yrs
CROWLEY, SR.         JOSEPH           IGNATIUS      Friday, February 07, 2003     85 Yrs
CUDMORE, JR.         ARTHUR           S.            Wednesday, May 07, 2003       68 Yrs
CULLEN               ALBERT           F.            Monday, June 23, 2003         72 Yrs
CURLEY               JOAN             M.            Wednesday, July 30, 2003      69 Yrs
CURRAN               JAMES            J.            Saturday, March 15, 2003      84 Yrs
CURRAN               MARION                         Wednesday, April 09, 2003     94 Yrs
CURTIS               CLINTON          M.            Sunday, August 10, 2003       81 Yrs
CUTLER, JR.          ROBERT           ALEXANDER     Tuesday, July 08, 2003        54 Yrs

Return to Main Page

Surname Search Utility - FamGen.net - YourFamilyFacts.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines