GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.

Town of Provincetown, Barnstable County, Massachusetts
Index of Deaths (1999)
(Obtained from official city records)

SSDI-Search.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



SURNAME      FIRST NAME          AGE   DATE                           CAUSE
=======      ==========          ===   ====                           =====
Aho, Sr.     John Hjalmar        81    Wednesday, October 27, 1999    Metastatic Cancer
Anthony      Robert Wilson       51    Monday, October 18, 1999       Coronary Artery Disease
Anthony      Celia Louise        92    Friday, December 31, 1999      Cachexia
Asher        David M.            49    Wednesday, December 29, 1999   Brain aneurysm
Bacharach    Mary                97    Tuesday, December 28, 1999     Congestive Heart Failure
Crossley     Esther Whitney      104   Tuesday, January 26, 1999      Congestive Heart Failure
Cunha        Joaquim             50    Friday, April 30, 1999         Coronary Artery Disease
DeCosta      Irene Marie         97    Wednesday, February 03, 1999   Cachexia
Driver       Clive Ernest        63    Tuesday, June 01, 1999         Glioblastoma
Duarte       Maria D'Guia        77    Monday, February 01, 1999      Breast Carcinoma
Fleming      Charles M.          42    Sunday, January 03, 1999       Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome
Fox          Florence Merrill    52    Sunday, July 25, 1999          Breast Cancer
Godfrey      Randolph Drexel     47    Monday, February 08, 1999      Diverticulitis
Goodrich     Henry Earl          81    Sunday, February 28, 1999      Bowel Obstruction
Gracie       Leo Francis         82    Saturday, March 13, 1999       Pneumonia
Hoch         Florence Ellen      95    Saturday, August 21, 1999      Congestive Heart Failure
Hurst        Halcyone Catherine  77    Sunday, February 21, 1999      Lung Disease
Jacobsen     Mildred             95    Sunday, May 16, 1999           Lower gastrointestinal bleed
Janard       Catherine Rose      83    Thursday, November 18, 1999    Carcinoma of Colon
Jason        Manuel H.           84    Friday, June 11, 1999          Cardiopulmonary Attest
Jensen       Henry Grosvenor     68    Monday, February 22, 1999      Emphysema
Kenney       Adelaide Louise     93    Thursday, September 02, 1999   Pneumonitis
Leonard      John Joseph         85    Sunday, July 25, 1999          Coronary Artery Disease
Macara       Helen Thomas        93    Friday, March 19, 1999         Congestive Heart Failure
Mackey       Bernard             63    Saturday, August 14, 1999      Respiratory Failure
Marissal     Robert              74    Friday, December 17, 1999      Heart Failure
Marotto      Nancy Anne          80    Tuesday, October 19, 1999      Cardiac
Martin       Joseph              78    Saturday, August 07, 1999      Myastnenia gravis
McWilliams   Bobby               50    Sunday, May 23, 1999           Mycobacterium avium infection
Miller       Inez Beatrice       87    Monday, June 07, 1999          Stroke
Mingle       Clare T.            90    Sunday, August 01, 1999        Myocardial infection
Oppen        Barbara Cabral      74    Saturday, December 18, 1999    Liver Disease
Patrick      Thomas Frederick    61    Friday, May 14, 1999           Mesothelioma of Lung
Patrick      Joseph Charles      84    Tuesday, September 28, 1999    Chronic lymphocytic leukemia
Perry        Mary Lillian        102   Thursday, November 11, 1999    Cachxia
Peterson     Helen Marie         79    Thursday, June 17, 1999        Cardiac Arrest
Prada        Cora Alice          99    Monday, February 01, 1999      Congestive Heart Failure
Ramirez      Modesto Pablo       19    Friday, July 30, 1999          Blunt Trauma to Head
Ribeiro      Fernando Pereira    43    Monday, December 20, 1999      Multiple traumatic injuries
Rousseau     Wilma               92    Friday, December 17, 1999      Peritonitis
Santos       Blanche Irene       85    Monday, November 08, 1999      Cardiac Arrest
Schwarz      Elizabeth           90    Wednesday, March 10, 1999      Pneumonia
Shaw, Jr.    Frederick William   61    Wednesday, May 05, 1999        Carcinoma
Silva        Francis Emanuel     79    Wednesday, July 21, 1999       Pneumonia
Silva        Mary Lillian        87    Saturday, November 13, 1999    Breast Cancer
Silva, Sr.   Edmond M.           88    Tuesday, September 07, 1999    Cardio Pulmony Failure
Souza        Mary Carmen         80    Tuesday, January 26, 1999      Cardiomyopathy
Souza        Emmanuel Joseph     79    Friday, December 03, 1999      Adenocarcinoma
Stefani      Elizabeth Walcott   94    Monday, May 17, 1999           Mutiple decubiti
Sutera       Frances Perry       83    Wednesday, January 20, 1999    Respiratory arrest
Swords       Jeanne Reitzel      81    Sunday, June 20, 1999          Arteriosclerosis
Tasha        Herman Joseph       90    Thursday, December 30, 1999    Carcinoma
Ventura      Mary Helen          92    Saturday, January 16, 1999     Lower respiratory infection
Vicente      Helen-Elizabeth     71    Tuesday, December 21, 1999     Cardiac Arrest
Watkins      Ethel Louise        88    Wednesday, February 03, 1999   Cardiomyopathy

Return to Main Page

Surname Search Utility - FamGen.net - YourFamilyFacts.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines