GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.

Town of Provincetown, Barnstable County, Massachusetts
Index of Vitals (2001)
(Obtained from official city records)

SSDI-Search.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



DEATHS:

SURNAME        FIRST NAME          AGE  DATE                         CAUSE
=======        ==========          ===  ====                         =====
Airson         Christine M.        38   Thursday, June 14, 2001      Asphyxia
Alves          Francis Joseph      94   Saturday, August 11, 2001    Sudden Cardiac Death
Avila          Clarice T.          71   Sunday, October 14, 2001     Cardiopulmonary Arrest
Baker          Sandra Ann          59   Sunday, May 20, 2001         Cochexia
Baker, Jr.     Elmer John          70   Sunday, November 04, 2001    Renal Cell Carcinoma
Bendette       David               68   Tuesday, May 01, 2001        Pending Toxicology
Blackwell      Marjorie E.         72   Wednesday, March 28, 2001    Pneumonia
Bloch          Jean                75   Saturday, October 06, 2001   Dehydration/Dysphasia
Bloomingdale   Gwen                59   Friday, March 16, 2001       Aeronautical Accident
Callahan       Rachel              82   Tuesday, February 20, 2001   Cardiopulmonary Arrest
Cantin         Jean Johnson        64   Wednesday, June 27, 2001     Subarachnoid Hemorrhage
Coane          Robert James        77   Tuesday, July 24, 2001       Cirrhosis of the Liver
Corea          Florence Elizabeth  85   Saturday, June 02, 2001      Breast Cancer
Crawley        Eunice Madeline     79   Thursday, March 29, 2001     Carcinoma Lung
Dears          Mary A.             85   Tuesday, April 10, 2001      Cerebravascular Accident
Delancey       Steven Egidio       38   Saturday, September 15, 2001 AIDS
Despres        Gerard C. J.        35   Monday, June 04, 2001        Toxoplasmosis
Douchette      Michael Gerard      46   Saturday, March 17, 2001     Pending Toxicology
Felton         Kenneth Bruce       38   Wednesday, February 28, 2001 AIDS
Ferreira       Guilhermina N.      65   Thursday, March 29, 2001     Cardiopulmonary Failure
Fields         Frances Wallace     93   Saturday, March 24, 2001     Acute Renal Failure
Fowler         Henry L.            76   Tuesday, November 06, 2001   Pneumonia
Gershenson     Ronald              47   Tuesday, January 16, 2001    Pending Toxicology
Hanson         Donna               74   Monday, January 08, 2001     Lymphoma
Heftier        Marie Donia         75   Monday, October 29, 2001     Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular
Holway         Emma                89   Saturday, September 15, 2001 Dehydration
Hurst          Frank Joseph        85   Friday, December 07, 2001    Aspiration Pneumonia
Jacobs         Maude Francis       94   Monday, January 08, 2001     Cerebral Vascular Disease
Krall          David Henry         62   Thursday, June 14, 2001      Cardiovascular
Kulesza        Robert Jeffrey      45   Friday, November 23, 2001    Pending Toxicology
Lewis          Mary Cecilia        91   Saturday, December 01, 2001  Aspiration Pneumonia
Lopes          James Arthur        97   Tuesday, May 01, 2001        Cochexia
MacAllister    Anthony Paul        39   Friday, January 26, 2001     Pending Toxicology
Marks          Mildred Mazer       89   Saturday, January 20, 2001   Coronary Artery Disease
Martin         Harriet             84   Saturday, December 29, 2001  Cardiogenic Shock
McCarthy       Gerard Thomas       53   Monday, June 25, 2001        Lung Cancer
McCord         Ann Welhaven        61   Saturday, March 03, 2001     Lung Cancer
Monks          Mary Louise         71   Friday, July 27, 2001        Acute Respiratory Failure
Morris         Leo Joseph          66   Friday, March 23, 2001       Metastatic Squamous Cell
O'Malley       Thomas William      87   Friday, November 16, 2001    Acute Myocardial Infarction
Ownby          Haynes B.           71   Tuesday, April 10, 2001      Respiratory Arrest
Phillips       Manuel George       83   Sunday, May 20, 2001         Aortic Rupture
Pratt          Colette Finch       98   Friday, May 11, 2001         Coronary Artery Disease
Richter        Mischa              90   Friday, March 23, 2001       Myocardial Infarction
Roderick       Kevin John          44   Monday, January 29, 2001     Cardiomyopathy
Roderick Sr.   James Jason         77   Thursday, November 01, 2001  Acute Sub-Dural Hematoma
Salvador       Theresa M.          88   Thursday, May 17, 2001       Liver Cancer
Silva          Dorothy Agnes       89   Wednesday, October 03, 2001  Pneumonia Aspiration
Snell          Richard Wiliam      70   Wednesday, June 27, 2001     Cardiopulmonary Failure
Souza          Laurentine Leona    80   Thursday, September 06, 2001 Pneumonia/Renal Failure
Steinbuch      Virginia Joseph     70   Wednesday, January 10, 2001  Metastatic Lung Cancer
Sullivan       Robert A.           35   Friday, February 16, 2001    Presumed Drowning-No Body
Tarvis         Lawrence            74   Saturday, July 28, 2001      Congestive Heart Failure
Towne          Mary Agnes          93   Thursday, November 15, 2001  Acute Renal Failure

MARRIAGES:

GROOM SURNAME   FIRST/SECOND   BRIDE                    MARRIAGE DATE                RESIDENCE
=============   ============   =====                    =============                =========
Bowen           Paul Rhys      Pamela A. Mandell        Monday, December 24, 2001    Provincetown, MA
Calhoun, Jr.    George M.      Sylvia Beth Peck         Saturday, July 14, 2001      New York, NY
Crann           Matthew J.     Larissa Tucker           Saturday, August 25, 2001    Wallingford, CT
Crouch          William Ivan   Tammy Ann Fielding       Saturday, July 14, 2001      Provincetown, MA
Delima          Chad Robert    Armista R. M. Frothinger Saturday, October 20, 2001   North Truro, MA
Dixon           Cola N.        Lucie Houdova            Wednesday, October 17, 2001  North Truro, MA
Freeman II      James E.       Marissa C. Terrell       Thursday, October 25, 2001   Provincetown, MA
Gonsalves       Paulo Jorge    Dawn Marie Feest         Saturday, October 13, 2001   Welfleet, MA
Hundell         Troyce W.      Heather Edwards          Wednesday, June 20, 2001     Ramrod Key, FL
Jackett         Beau Soults    Elizabeth Mary Cole      Saturday, September 29, 2001 Fairfield, CT
Jensen          Vemer Paul     Tamara Lee Silva         Sunday, August 19, 2001      Truro, MA
Jones           David Hugh     Suzanne Marie Gent       Saturday, September 29, 2001 London, UK
Kronen          Andrew M.      Nancy Cruz               Saturday, May 12, 2001       Seattle, WA
LaMontagne      Russell W.     Eva Elizabeth Derba      Sunday, September 02, 2001   New York, NY
Lyon            Matthew        Lynn Gareau              Saturday, June 02, 2001      Washington D.C.
Martin          Antone S.      Carol T. DeStefano       Saturday, July 14, 2001      N. Truro, MA
Miscikoski      Peter J.       Josephine F. Avena       Saturday, June 16, 2001      New York, NY
Neilans         Thomas H.      Eileen M. Merges         Sunday, August 26, 2001      Rochester, NY
Patrick         Joseph T.      Christine Buzzelle       Saturday, June 02, 2001      Provincetown, MA
Rego            Michael        Tasia Lee Mondazzi       Saturday, October 13, 2001   North Truro, MA
Ryder-O'Malley  Robin          Priscilla A. Cook        Saturday, August 25, 2001    Provincetown, MA
Tieger          Iver S.        Brittany Mae Green       Sunday, September 09, 2001   Provincetown, MA
Vizard          Richard        Elizabeth Knee           Saturday, September 15, 2001 Arlington, VA
Wagenbach       Kurt Wayne     Katherine A. Scrivner    Saturday, September 22, 2001 Putney, VT
Whipple         George         Jennifer Grajko          Friday, August 17, 2001      Camillus, NY
Wingfield       Arthur         Eve Marder               Tuesday, August 14, 2001     Boston, MA

Return to Main Page

Surname Search Utility - FamGen.net - YourFamilyFacts.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines