GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.

Town of Provincetown, Barnstable County, Massachusetts
Index of Vitals (2003)
(Obtained from official city records)

SSDI-Search.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com


<

DEATHS:

SURNAME      FIRST NAME          AGE  DATE                           CAUSE
=======      ==========          ===  ====                           =====
Atkinson     Betty Ann           49   Monday, June 23, 2003          Metastatic Breast Cancer
Baillie      Florence Madeline   88   Sunday, July 06, 2003          Congestive Heart Failure
Bamford      Sidney Ward         76   Wednesday, June 18, 2003       Lung Cancer
Benson       Louise de Wilde     98   Thursday, April 10, 2003       Acute Respiratory Failure
Brill        William Woodrow     84   Tuesday, March 11, 2003        Sudden Cardiac Death
Cabral       Joseph Amos         93   Thursday, July 17, 2003        Dementia
Cabral       Beatrice Veronica   90   Monday, October 06, 2003       Pneumonia
Cabral       Anna Carmen         81   Friday, February 28, 2003      Hepatic Failure
Cantor       Samuel              76   Thursday, June 12, 2003        Cardiorespiratory Failure
Clapp        Alden Ernest        77   Monday, July 28, 2003          Coronary Artery Disease
Costa        Dorothy Eleanor     90   Sunday, April 20, 2003         Pneumonia
Days         William Anthony     85   Friday, May 09, 2003           Chronic Renal Failure
DeMuro       Dominick            88   Tuesday, December 16, 2003     Sepsis
Dionne       Curtis Craig        52   Sunday, March 16, 2003         Pulmonary Hemorrage
Elkins       Vevette Vercheres   83   Tuesday, March 11, 2003        Lung Cancer
Embry        Dean Frost          51   Wednesday, October 15, 2003    Gunshot Wound to the Head
Fedorochko   Robert              52   Sunday, April 20, 2003         AIDS
Freeman      Helen Joan          71   Saturday, March 22, 2003       Cardiorespiratory Arrest
Gillheeney   John Patrick        81   Monday, December 01, 2003      Carcinoma
Green        James Hayden        71   Monday, April 07, 2003         Cardiac Arrest
Griffin      Arthur Frank        80   Monday, January 27, 2003       Lung Cancer
Hill         Charles Donald      77   Sunday, July 20, 2003          Pneumonia
Hobbs        Frank Gerard        88   Tuesday, December 30, 2003     Respiratory Failure
Hodgin       Marston D.          99   Tuesday, July 08, 2003         Pneumonia
Houle Jr.    Leo J.              58   Sunday, February 02, 2003      Hypoxia, Cirrhosis
Jahnig       Katherine           84   Friday, July 25, 2003          Cardiovascular Disease
Kenny        Alice L.            79   Wednesday, July 16, 2003       Myocardial Infarction
Lasley       Roberta Moniz       66   Friday, October 31, 2003       Lung Cancer
Lewis        Anna Enos           85   Monday, November 10, 2003      Respiratory Failure
Lussier      Gertrude H.         87   Sunday, January 05, 2003       Renal Failure
Maguire      Timothy             36   Tuesday, October 28, 2003      Asphyxia Due to Strangulation
Mangaudis    James Michael       53   Friday, March 14, 2003         Lung Cancer
Padden, Jr.  Thomas Allen        39   Saturday, November 29, 2003    Asphyxia Due to Hanging
Perry        Anthony Joseph      89   Wednesday, April 30, 2003      Respiratory Failure
Perry        Isabel May          89   Monday, July 14, 2003          Cerebrovascular Disease
Rich         Florence Hamilton   94   Tuesday, November 04, 2003     Alzheimer's Disease
Rocheteau    Albert Carlos       77   Friday, May 30, 2003           Organic Brain Syndrome
Russe        Mary C.             89   Thursday, November 06, 2003    Colon Cancer
Salvador     Elizabeth           93   Saturday, November 08, 2003    Carcinoma
Santos       Vivian Rose         79   Sunday, March 16, 2003         Cardiac Arrest
Schuckers    Virginia M.         93   Wednesday, March 19, 2003      Arteriosclerotis
Schwartz     Herbert Norman      91   Tuesday, April 22, 2003        Pneumonia
Silva        Vivian Dorothy      91   Saturday, November 29, 2003    Pneumonia
Smith        Kathryn Janet       92   Friday, June 27, 2003          Pneumonia
Smith        Paul Lawrence       90   Tuesday, July 15, 2003         Cardiovascular Disease
Souza        Anthony             88   Wednesday, September 03, 2003  Prostate Cancer
Souza        John Francis        42   Wednesday, October 29, 2003    Pending Toxicology
Spingler     Oakley Austin       94   Thursday, December 11, 2003    Pneumonia
Stenger      Robert J.           81   Saturday, November 01, 2003    Renal Failure
Travis       Jeanne Nathlie      82   Friday, January 10, 2003       Respiratory Failure
Vasques      Marguerite Thomas   87   Friday, April 04, 2003         Pneumonia
Veara        Mary J.             93   Tuesday, February 18, 2003     Pneumonia
Ventura      Frances John        79   Wednesday, January 29, 2003    Prostate Cancer
Volton       Philomena           91   Monday, April 14, 2003         Pneumonia
Volton       Francis             97   Saturday, October 25, 2003     Pneumonia
Weissberg    Benjamin Jed        43   Friday, July 25, 2003          Lung Cancer

MARRIAGES:

GROOM SURNAME FIRST/SECOND       BRIDE                MARRIAGE DATE                 RESIDENCE
============= ============       =====                =============                 =========
Anastasio     Michael Carmine    Karen Boyle          Saturday, October 04, 2003    Sherman Oaks, CA
Boroson       Lee Robert         Kirsten Hassenfeld   Saturday, October 04, 2003    Brooklyn, NY
Brunson Jr.   William            Jean Ann Wells       Wednesday, December 31, 2003  Chevy Chase, MD
Castillo      Crescencio Aguilar Jessica L. Worth     Saturday, September 20, 2003  Provincetown, MA
Costa         Mark Scott         Kristie Sue Morgan   Saturday, July 12, 2003       Provincetown, MA
Duarte        Ramao J.           Pennie J. Nicoll     Saturday, February 15, 2003   Provincetown, MA
Huitz         David              Florence Rivera      Monday, January 27, 2003      Provincetown, MA
Kuliopulos    Jason              Anna Moreva          Thursday, September 18, 2003  N. Truro, MA
Marrinan, Jr. Michael            Leslie Packard       Tuesday, June 17, 2003        Provincetown, MA
Moccia, Jr.   Michael Otto       Debra Marie Nass     Saturday, September 27, 2003  Yorktown Hgts, NY
Rohr          Joseph Keith       Jennifer Greenquist  Saturday, September 13, 2003  Washington D.C.
Ruesch        Devon              Alice Foley          Saturday, January 11, 2003    Provincetown, MA
Saldarriaga   Jose F.            Kimberly K. Oliver   Saturday, June 07, 2003       Provincetown, MA
Siegel        Terry Ben          Donna Lee Bartell    Sunday, October 19, 2003      Provincetown, MA
Taranta       Marcin             Dawn Zimiles         Friday, August 22, 2003       Provincetown, MA
Travers       Mark C.            Cynthia L. Cook      Friday, December 12, 2003     Provincetown, MA
Uscilla       Michael John       Charlotte Vincent    Thursday, August 14, 2003     New Haven, CT
Weissberg     Benjamin J.        Theda Carol          Saturday, January 11, 2003    Provincetown, MA
Willett       Harold E.          Deborah A. Bridgett  Saturday, October 18, 2003    Waldorf, MD



Return to Main Page

Surname Search Utility - FamGen.net - YourFamilyFacts.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines