GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.

Town of Wareham, Plymouth County, Massachusetts
Index of Deaths (2002)
(Obtained from official city records)

SSDI-Search.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



SURNAME          FIRST / SECOND       AGE     RESIDENCE          DATE OF DEATH
=======          ==============       ===     =========          =============
Abbott           Doris M.             92      Wareham            Wednesday, August 14, 2002
Alves            Mary                 94      Wareham            Tuesday, August 27, 2002
Ballard          Harold L.            89      Carver             Monday, October 14, 2002
Barboza          Andrew               80      Middleboro         Saturday, September 07, 2002
Barboza          Mary G.              84      Wareham            Thursday, November 07, 2002
Bassett          Yasuko               80      Bourne             Saturday, October 12, 2002
Battistini       Elizabeth A.         74      Wareham            Thursday, August 01, 2002
Beaton, Jr.      Melville Currie      80      Wareham            Wednesday, July 17, 2002
Beauchemin       Barbara A.           60      Wareham            Thursday, December 19, 2002
Bennett          Robert Joseph        75      Falmouth           Friday, December 06, 2002
Benoit           Eleanor Jean         60      Wareham            Wednesday, October 30, 2002
Bower            Kim Katherine        43      Wareham            Sunday, December 01, 2002
Boyle            Robert L.            82      Marion             Sunday, August 04, 2002
Bradshaw         Alvin L.             80      Wareham            Monday, December 09, 2002
Cahill, Jr.      Roy K                81      Bourne             Thursday, August 01, 2002
Cain             Edward S.            78      Palmer             Tuesday, October 22, 2002
Callanan         William E.           80      Florida            Monday, September 02, 2002
Cannistraro      Charles R.           69      Wareham            Tuesday, November 05, 2002
Carco            Joan Frances         63      Wareham            Friday, November 01, 2002
Catanese         Mary                 87      Wareham            Wednesday, December 11, 2002
Chappell         Virginia             87      Maine              Wednesday, July 31, 2002
Clancy           Cindy A.             39      Wareham            Monday, August 05, 2002
Corcoran         Janet Louise         72      Wareham            Thursday, October 17, 2002
Cornell          Irving Delmar        79      Wareham            Monday, July 15, 2002
Cushman          Joel W.              73      Wareham            Sunday, August 18, 2002
Dailey, Jr.      Edward J.            83      Marion             Monday, December 30, 2002
D'Ardis          Catherine            73      Wareham            Monday, July 22, 2002
DeFeo, Jr.       Samuel J.            76      Wareham            Sunday, September 08, 2002
Delsie           Joseph M.            82      Bourne             Saturday, November 16, 2002
Dennehy          Norman C.            66      Marion             Saturday, December 28, 2002
Deschamps        Edward W.            75      Wareham            Saturday, August 03, 2002
DeVito           Elvira D.            89      Plymouth           Thursday, October 10, 2002
Drury            Richard Allen        75      Florida            Wednesday, September 11, 2002
Duarte           Leona E.             88      Wareham            Monday, September 02, 2002
Dumont           Virginia E.          77      Wareham            Wednesday, November 06, 2002
Duprez           Randall Scott        44      Plymouth           Tuesday, August 06, 2002
Durocher         Andre Oliver         77      Wareham            Tuesday, August 20, 2002
Ellis, Jr.       Kenneth L.           55      Wareham            Wednesday, September 18, 2002
Ellsworth        Florence             93      Wareham            Wednesday, December 18, 2002
Emmet            Kathleen Lynn        45      Wareham            Monday, August 05, 2002
Fabrizio         Ethel M.             83      Wareham            Friday, December 27, 2002
Fernandes        Adeline              83      Wareham            Saturday, July 27, 2002
Ferris           Ellen May            94      Bourne             Thursday, August 08, 2002
Fitzgerald, Jr.  Joseph A.            73      Wareham            Friday, August 30, 2002
Francis          Ann M.               67      Wareham            Saturday, August 03, 2002
Francis          George               78      Wareham            Friday, October 11, 2002
Franklin Streck  Charles              82      Wareham            Saturday, November 16, 2002
Franklin, Sr.    Ronald L.            65      Wareham            Thursday, September 19, 2002
Fregeau          Lawrence A.J.        95      Brockton           Saturday, August 24, 2002
French           Emily A.             81      Carver             Monday, July 22, 2002
Galeno           Cosmo                81      Wareham            Friday, September 20, 2002
Games            Joanna               84      Wareham            Monday, July 08, 2002
Gardner          Adelaide C.          80      Wareham            Tuesday, December 03, 2002
Gendreau         Norman D.            67      Wareham.           Monday, August 05, 2002
Giangregorio     Philip               69      Plymouth           Sunday, July 14, 2002
Gibbons          Howard Gordon        55      Bourne             Tuesday, October 22, 2002
Gibbs            Sarah L.             101     Marion             Wednesday, July 31, 2002
Gonia            Claude               85      Wareham            Friday, November 15, 2002
Gonsalves, Jr.   Charles H.           59      Wareham            Sunday, September 15, 2002
Gonzales         Virdia Huntley       88      Marion             Sunday, July 14, 2002
Goodwin          Audrey S.            93      Wareham            Monday, November 11, 2002
Goryl            Frances Lucy         74      Bourne             Monday, September 30, 2002
Gregory          Albert J.            81      Wareham            Tuesday, December 17, 2002
Harrington       Leo Joseph           57      Wareham            Wednesday, October 02, 2002
Hebert           Amelia               78      Raynham            Friday, August 16, 2002
Hedge            Marion A.            88      Plymouth           Friday, December 27, 2002
Hemeon           Robert George        71      Wareham            Saturday, September 07, 2002
Hibbert, Sr.     Thomas               75      Wareham            Monday, November 11, 2002
Hillstrom        Anna M.              81      Wareham            Friday, December 27, 2002
Hogan            Helen L.             70      Wareham            Friday, August 23, 2002
Holm             Marjorie             72      Wareham            Saturday, December 28, 2002
Huetteman        Florence             89      Marion             Monday, August 19, 2002
Iampietro        Vincent Pasquale     80      Wareham            Thursday, August 22, 2002
Jacobs-Nowlin    Linda B.             53      Wareham            Wednesday, September 18, 2002
Jacobson         Susan                53      Wareham            Sunday, November 17, 2002
Januskis         Walter J.            66      East Bridgewater   Sunday, December 29, 2002
Johnson          Marie A.             61      Wareham            Tuesday, December 10, 2002
Joy              Barbara T.           77      Mattapoisett       Wednesday, November 20, 2002
Keith            Jeannette W.         96      Mattapoisett       Friday, November 08, 2002
Kelloway, Sr.    Peter E.             53      Wareham            Wednesday, October 23, 2002
Labbe            Richard Joseph       77      Wareham            Wednesday, December 25, 2002
Lacombe          Albert G.            65      Wareham            Tuesday, July 30, 2002
Lagasse          Irene K.             75      Wareham            Sunday, August 11, 2002
Laine            Allan Tauno          69      Wareham            Tuesday, November 19, 2002
Larson           Ethel                85      Wareham            Friday, November 15, 2002
Learmouth        Emilea Millicent     90      Marion             Saturday, September 28, 2002
Letasz           Joseph M.            81      Wareham            Sunday, November 24, 2002
Long             Edna E.              86      Middleboro         Saturday, December 21, 2002
Longo            Helen Veronica       85      Bourne             Sunday, September 15, 2002
Lougee           Ruth Agnes           74      New Hampshire      Wednesday, September 04, 2002
Luz              Eugene Francis       60      Wareham            Tuesday, July 09, 2002
MacFarlane       Mary E.              81      Bourne             Monday, December 02, 2002
MacKenzie        Priscilla B.         82      Wareham            Wednesday, August 21, 2002
Magnussen        Laurie J.            42      Wareham            Tuesday, October 22, 2002
Maher            William H.           58      Wareham            Tuesday, October 08, 2002
Mahoney, Jr.     Richard J.           75      Wareham            Thursday, October 31, 2002
Maksy            Taimi J.             85      Wareham            Tuesday, August 20, 2002
Marcelonis       Richard J.           84      Marion             Sunday, December 22, 2002
Marshalsea       Charles William      75      Wareham            Thursday, December 26, 2002
Mazzola          Louis John           60      Wareham            Sunday, September 29, 2002
McKay            Larita               91      Bourne             Thursday, November 14, 2002
McKenney         Margaret I.          87      Wareham            Friday, September 27, 2002
McKnight         Virginia L.          74      Wareham            Saturday, November 02, 2002
McNamaraq        Patrick F.           72      Wareham            Thursday, December 12, 2002
Millett          Foster Linwood       28 min. Wareham            Monday, December 09, 2002
Monfils          Anna M.              87      Wareham            Wednesday, December 25, 2002
Morey            Eleanor F.           94      Wareham            Wednesday, October 09, 2002
Morrissey        Phyllis I.           84      Mattapoisett       Friday, November 22, 2002
Muniz            Ida Mae G.           90      Wareham            Tuesday, August 06, 2002
Murphy           Devyn Jude           16      Sandwich           Sunday, October 13, 2002
Neaylon          George F.            61      Wareham            Wednesday, September 04, 2002
Nelson           Catherine J.         71      Falmouth           Tuesday, November 26, 2002
Nieva            George R.            94      Wareham            Wednesday, August 14, 2002
Norton           Helen A.             76      Wareham            Friday, September 06, 2002
O'Brien          Patricia Catherine   70      Wareham            Sunday, November 24, 2002
O'Donnell        Lydia M.             85      Wareham            Sunday, December 01, 2002
Oldfield         Ronald E.            63      Wareham            Sunday, September 15, 2002
O'Rourke         Thomas W.            64      Wareham            Sunday, December 29, 2002
Orr              Doris Gertrude       90      Middleboro         Saturday, November 02, 2002
Oteri            Joseph               86      Wareham            Sunday, December 15, 2002
Papageorge       George E.            90      Wareham            Friday, July 19, 2002
Pastal           Kirk                 35      Michigan           Sunday, September 29, 2002
Pastrana, Jr.    Clotilde             42      Falmouth           Wednesday, July 31, 2002
Pawelczyk        Theodore             87      Wareham            Wednesday, November 06, 2002
Phoenix          Albert E.            74      Wareham            Friday, September 27, 2002
Pierce           Robert W.            69      Mattappoisett      Tuesday, October 01, 2002
Pina             John Joseph          87      Bridgewater        Wednesday, December 18, 2002
Pinto, Jr.       Libanio M.           81      Plymouth           Friday, October 11, 2002
Piscitelli       Vincenza             94      Easton             Saturday, July 20, 2002
Plenty           Scott 0.             40      Wareham            Monday, September 23, 2002
Pohley           John J.              88      Wareham            Sunday, September 22, 2002
Poitras          Jessie M.            95      Wareham            Thursday, October 10, 2002
Quimet           Emil R.              92      Wareham            Tuesday, December 17, 2002
Ramsay           Kathleen Mary        38      Rochester          Friday, July 05, 2002
Rei, Sr.         George Clement       66      Ohio               Wednesday, September 25, 2002
Rene             Herman P.            70      Worcester          Saturday, August 10, 2002
Rennert          Vincent Paul         74      Truro              Sunday, August 18, 2002
Rennert          Annetta Sunshine     76      Truro              Sunday, August 18, 2002
Reynolds         Nancy M.             60      Wareham            Friday, November 15, 2002
Riley            Francis X.           77      Wareham            Wednesday, October 30, 2002
Riley            Lucy Lee             93      Wareham            Saturday, November 23, 2002
Ripley, Jr.      Clarence W.          60      Wareham            Tuesday, August 13, 2002
Robbins          Howard E.            91      Wareham            Saturday, November 16, 2002
Romano           Gerald J.            77      Wareham            Tuesday, September 03, 2002
Rowe             Ethel L.             90      Wareham            Monday, July 08, 2002
Rutan            Grace Marjorie       87      Wareham            Wednesday, August 21, 2002
Santagate        Helen E.             63      Wareham            Saturday, August 24, 2002
Santos           Rodney               52      Falmouth           Friday, July 12, 2002
Saunders         Hildegarde W.        93      Marion             Saturday, August 24, 2002
Saviano          Goldie L.            90      Wareham            Tuesday, September 03, 2002
Schindler        Dorothea M.          69      Wareham            Sunday, September 22, 2002
Schweidenback    Rita M.              78      Wareham            Monday, July 29, 2002
Selig            Farish               74      Wareham            Monday, July 22, 2002
Sembell          Gladys A.            86      Missouri           Wednesday, August 07, 2002
Semple           Gwendolyn D.         76      Wareham            Saturday, July 13, 2002
Sheridan         Barbara C.           57      Wareham            Friday, December 13, 2002
Simonin          Normand              71      Wareham            Saturday, July 13, 2002
Smith            Helen                93      Wareham            Thursday, December 12, 2002
Stephens         Walter Rae           93      Wareham            Wednesday, July 10, 2002
Sullivan         Catherine Cooke      60      Wareham            Sunday, September 08, 2002
Sutcliffe        Harry M.             79      Wareham            Tuesday, November 05, 2002
Swift            Doris Ethel          89      Bourne             Saturday, November 23, 2002
Thompson         George W.            78      Yarmouthport       Wednesday, July 31, 2002
Tierney          Marie Shirley        79      Wareham            Monday, November 18, 2002
Tootle           Irene B.             80      Wareham            Friday, September 13, 2002
Tremblay         Claire J.            69      Wareham            Tuesday, October 01, 2002
Vicino           Rocco                92      Wareham            Thursday, November 07, 2002
Wagner           Madeline Francis     85      Wareham            Sunday, September 22, 2002
Walsh, Jr.       James Joseph         81      Wareham            Saturday, November 09, 2002
Wohlen           Edith F.             82      Marion             Tuesday, August 06, 2002
Wright           Lloyd                86      Wareham            Wednesday, November 13, 2002
Zavrid           Elizabeth M.         85      Wareham            Friday, August 16, 2002
Zora             Glenna M.            73      Marion             Tuesday, October 22, 2002

Return to Main Page

Surname Search Utility - FamGen.net - YourFamilyFacts.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines