GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.

Town of Wareham, Plymouth County, Massachusetts
Index of Marriages (2003)
(Obtained from official city records)

SSDI-Search.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



GROOM SURNAME     FIRST/SECOND        AGE    BRIDE'S NAME                AGE   MARRIAGE DATE
=============     ============        ===    ============                ===   =============
Annadale          Richard Michael     33     Michelle Lynne Locke        30    Saturday, February 15, 2003
Balano            Jeremey Michael     35     Kerry Jean Anderson         31    Saturday, May 24, 2003
Bassett           Paul John           35     Laura Marie Sutherland      31    Sunday, June 01, 2003
Bauer             Russell H.          43     Maria L. Bairos             44    Saturday, April 26, 2003
Berteletti        Mark                27     Yvonne Marie Thurber        36    Sunday, June 29, 2003
Bird              Michael Patrick     24     Christine Louise Brune      27    Monday, March 17, 2003
Bishop            Stephen Michael     45     Anne Frances O'Connell      49    Friday, February 14, 2003
Cherrix           Anthony David       46     Suzanne Marie Hallahan      46    Saturday, March 08, 2003
Clayton           Roy Newell          36     Donna Marie Petronelli      43    Sunday, June 15, 2003
Cornell, Sr.      Michael Irving      38     Christina Elizabeth Warchal 26    Saturday, April 19, 2003
Coste             Jason William       27     Coryn Susan Miller          24    Saturday, May 10, 2003
Cromier           Guy Joseph          37     Kimberly Jane Hill          35    Friday, April 18, 2003
Currier, III      Richard Drew        46     Colleen Joan Murphy         32    Saturday, April 12, 2003
Curry             Richard Scott       27     Debbie Marie Silva          24    Saturday, June 21, 2003
Elgar, Jr.        Arthur L.           23     Jacqueline E. Wright        21    Saturday, May 31, 2003
Gfroerer          Shawn Daniel        24     Shannon Lynn Morehouse      24    Saturday, May 03, 2003
Ghazal            Charles Dib         46     Kelly Ann Pereira           40    Tuesday, May 20, 2003
Gomes             Carl Peter          67     Barbara Ann Clark           42    Saturday, April 19, 2003
Gonzalez          Luis Angel          44     MaryLuize Dasilva           43    Friday, May 23, 2003
Hall, II          Richard Edward      27     Jennifer May Monteiro       20    Friday, February 14, 2003
Harper            Ronald Deane        46     Patricia Irene Benoit       50    Sunday, April 27, 2003
herlock           Matthew Ryan S      27     Sarah Jane Blair            22    Saturday, June 28, 2003
Hurlich           Lawrence Robert     29     Michelle Galas              27    Sunday, April 06, 2003
Kawa              Peter Frank         58     Carol Ann Kawa              54    Friday, April 18, 2003
Kennedy           Richard Robert      25     Jessica Anne Lancaster      27    Sunday, May 04, 2003
Lapine            Matthew Alan        24     Juli Marie Texiera          25    Saturday, May 17, 2003
Liebgott          Nathaniel M.        27     Julie Ann Bertocchi         31    Saturday, April 26, 2003
Logan             Christopher S.      33     Alicia T. Mandanici         35    Saturday, March 15, 2003
Lopez             Rogelio             36     Patty Ann Rego              36    Saturday, June 21, 2003
Ludden            Paul Andrew         39     Rona Lauri Panaggio         43    Sunday, June 22, 2003
Lynch             Zachary J.          27     Andrea L. Dzus              29    Saturday, May 24, 2003
Magnant           Cameron C.          30     Christine M. Hanley         24    Saturday, June 28, 2003
Manzone           Joseph Anthony      26     Kimberly Ann Ferreira       27    Saturday, May 17, 2003
McMann            Jason Adam          27     Jennifer Louise Sayward     27    Saturday, May 24, 2003
Miano             Andrew Michael      29     Jennifer Coffin Warr        32    Saturday, June 14, 2003
Mitchell          George R.           64     Edie M. Jones               61    Saturday, March 01, 2003
Moffett           James Richard       50     Lorna Ray King              34    Saturday, January 25, 2003
Moniz             Mark                40     Melissa Lynn Sheehan        39    Wednesday, January 01, 2003
Murphy            Paul Dunser         37     Kristen Marie Auld          31    Saturday, June 21, 2003
O'Brian           Donald Kevin        48     Linda S. Johnston           52    Saturday, February 15, 2003
Owens             Ted                 53     Lisa Marie Dunton           36    Sunday, March 16, 2003
Pierce            Dana                47     Wendy Margaret Pierce       47    Saturday, June 14, 2003
Prada             Kevin Anthony       32     Kristi Lea Myers            33    Saturday, May 31, 2003
Roberts           Joseph Michael      26     Megan Leslie Schnyer        26    Saturday, February 22, 2003
Robertson         David Frederick     34     Christina Gayle Marvill     28    Saturday, June 28, 2003
Rodriguez         Richard             26     Melissa Lynn Cummings       18    Friday, June 06, 2003
Sanders           Charles Steven      39     Kathy Marie Bennett         40    Saturday, April 12, 2003
Seise             Kevin Daniel        28     Colleen Louise Gendron      26    Saturday, January 11, 2003
Shaw, Jr.         Alfred Robert       61     Doris Jean Thompson         46    Friday, April 18, 2003
Sheehy            William Neal        40     Marsha Jean Elwell          38    Friday, May 23, 2003
Silva             Joao B.             51     Cathie Louise Souza         45    Saturday, April 12, 2003
Silveira          Timothy Scott       32     Nancy Ann Figueiredo        41    Sunday, June 01, 2003
Singleton, Jr.    John Joseph         34     Kathleen Ann Coakley        34    Saturday, April 12, 2003
Spencer           Jeffrey J.          43     Coleen Monaghan             41    Saturday, April 19, 2003
Stasinos          Gerasimos Thomas    29     Ursula Stefanie Pickl       27    Tuesday, March 25, 2003
Sternberg         Dwight Marvin       39     Brenda Fields               46    Tuesday, April 08, 2003
Washburn          Russell Joseph      44     Dawn Marie Medeiros         48    Saturday, April 19, 2003
Weglowski         Marc R.             45     Kelly Anne Sol              38    Saturday, April 12, 2003
Whitten, Jr.      Theodore Bowie      37     Danielle Jean Bellavance    24    Saturday, May 31, 2003
Worthington, II   Charles Elliott     38     Jude Marie Babbitt          32    Sunday, June 15, 2003

Return to Main Page

Surname Search Utility - FamGen.net - YourFamilyFacts.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines