GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.

Town of Weston, Middlesex County, Massachusetts
Index of Death Records (2004)
(Obtained from official city records)

SSDI-Search.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com


<

DEATHS IN WESTON - 2004:

DECEASED                       AGE     DATE                            BIRTH PLACE
========                       ===     ====                            ===========
Ahern, Rita Frances            100     Thursday, November 18, 2004     Canada
Alexander, Raymond             77      Monday, March 08, 2004          Alabama
Aucoin, Joseph A.              71      Sunday, November 14, 2004       Canada
Bacon, Charlotte               90      Sunday, January 18, 2004        Massachusetts
Baldwin, Ann D.                94      Sunday, September 26, 2004      Vermont
Banks, John Patrick            85      Sunday, July 18, 2004           Massachusetts
Baylies, Ellen Saunders        46      Tuesday, April 06, 2004         Massachusetts
Bean, Frances                  95      Monday, February 23, 2004       New Hampshire
Beauregard, Mary Ann           69      Wednesday, June 23, 2004        Massachusetts
Bender, Catherine A.           100     Thursday, February 19, 2004     Lithuania
Bennett, Eileen A.             94      Sunday, January 18, 2004        Maine
Berger, Annette                75      Monday, January 12, 2004        New York
Blankenhorn, Alice F.          87      Saturday, March 27, 2004        New York
Botticelli, Charles Robert     76      Monday, June 07, 2004           Connecticut
Brody, Benjamin Scott          20      Saturday, July 10, 2004         Massachusetts
Brotman, Ruth Rosalind         90      Sunday, August 29, 2004         Canada
Brudnick, Irving Stanley       76      Sunday, September 05, 2004      Massachusetts
Bumpus, Frederick J.           74      Monday, February 09, 2004       Massachusetts
Busa, Bernadette R.            80      Thursday, January 08, 2004      Nebraska
Carpenter, Virginia Makepeace  78      Sunday, April 11, 2004          Massachusetts
Chapman, Virginia J.           84      Wednesday, July 14, 2004        Massachusetts
Chisholm, Marion Victorine     77      Sunday, January 25, 2004        Massachusetts
Clancy, Susan E.               54      Monday, April 05, 2004          Massachusetts
Clark, Gertrude                88      Thursday, December 09, 2004     Maryland
Coakley, Richard Joseph        95      Saturday, May 15, 2004          Massachusetts
Colombo, John                  79      Saturday, April 03, 2004        Massachusetts
Condakes, Evangeline           76      Tuesday, January 13, 2004       Massachusetts
Cosgrove, Doris M.             85      Saturday, March 06, 2004        Massachusetts
Cupo, Josephine                91      Wednesday, February 25, 2004    Massachusetts
Curtin, Catherine L.           66      Thursday, July 15, 2004         Massachusetts
Danner, Daisey V.              94      Saturday, October 09, 2004      West Virginia
Dasha, Joseph A., III          71      Friday, April 02, 2004          Massachusetts
Davidson, Oscar                87      Tuesday, August 17, 2004        Massachusetts
Dean, Mary S.                  92      Tuesday, November 16, 2004      Massachusetts
Dennehy, Paul M.               72      Tuesday, February 17, 2004      Massachusetts
DeStefano, Philomena           97      Thursday, December 02, 2004     Massachusetts
Devlin, Madeline A.            77      Wednesday, January 21, 2004     Massachusetts
Diskin, John Joseph            72      Tuesday, September 07, 2004     Massachusetts
Doucette, Catherine F.         78      Monday, February 09, 2004       Massachusetts
Dowden. Edmund                 87      Friday, August 06, 2004          New Jersey
Eldredge, Barbara H.           95      Wednesday, July 21, 2004        Vermont
Emmanuel, Antigone             88      Tuesday, December 21, 2004      Connecticut
Fagan, Ruth M.                 80      Friday, September 10, 2004      Massachusetts
Ford, Mary R.                  85      Saturday, October 16, 2004      Massachusetts
Francione, Gertrude M.         86      Tuesday, April 13, 2004         Massachusetts
Gabriel, Peter J.              83      Friday, February 13, 2004       Massachusetts
Gelb, Ronald Charles           42      Tuesday, March 23, 2004         Massachusetts
Gillespie, Nancy B.            74      Saturday, April 24, 2004        Pennsylvania
Giorlando, Joan                65      Saturday, March 13, 2004        Massachusetts
Goguen, Theodore Henry         83      Tuesday, March 23, 2004         Massachusettts
Goodman, Herman Raymond        74      Tuesday, February 24, 2004      Massachusetts
Gordon, Ann M.                 75      Friday, August 27, 2004         Massachusettts
Greeley, Benita P.             94      Friday, October 08, 2004        Connecticut
Greenwald, Sadie               101     Sunday, May 23, 2004            Massachusetts
Hamilton, Nelson Edward        94      Friday, February 20, 2004       Maine
Hammer, Rose                   95      Tuesday, January 20, 2004       Massachusetts
Harris, Catherine              92      Tuesday, July 20, 2004          Scotland
Helms, Barbara aka Eleanor A.  75      Thursday, December 30, 2004     Massachusetts
Henebury, Sandra H.            62      Friday, December 17, 2004       Massachusetts
Higgins, Robert J.             73      Saturday, February 07, 2004     Massachusetts
Howe, Margaret Frantz          92      Wednesday, March 31, 2004       Pennsylvania
Hume, Aloyse G.                88      Friday, July 16, 2004           Illinios
Hyman, Gertrude R.             92      Friday, July 02, 2004           New York
Johanson, Ralph Nathanael, Sr. 89      Saturday, October 02, 2004      Massachusetts
Johnson, Ernest H,             84      Sunday, July 04, 2004           Massachusetts
Kasica, Mary A.                82      Saturday, March 13, 2004        New Jersey
Kau, Faith N.                  102     Thursday, October 28, 2004      Australia
Kelly, Leonard H.              71      Monday, July 12, 2004           Massachusetts
Kollmyer, Bernice M.           96      Friday, July 30, 2004           Massachusetts
Leh, Loretto Kehs              95      Tuesday, January 20, 2004       Pennsylvania
Leh, Loretto Kehs              95      Friday, February 20, 2004       Pennsylvania
Lehrer, Ruth R.                86      Sunday, January 18, 2004        New York
Li, Nancy Tung Tuan Lin        82      Friday, August 27, 2004         China
Libbey, Lois                   54      Thursday, December 16, 2004     Massachusetts
Lombard, George F. F.          93      Thursday, June 17, 2004         Massachusetts
Lombardo, Joseph               93      Friday, November 05, 2004       Pennsylvania
Long, John P.                  85      Monday, November 22, 2004       Massachusetts
Loretta A. Nichol              58      Saturday, July 17, 2004         Massachusetts
Lorino, Deborah                55      Monday, August 09, 2004         Massachusetts
MacDonnell, John Joseph        77      Thursday, July 29, 2004         Massachusetts
MacKay, Patricia E.            78      Monday, January 12, 2004        Massachusetts
Madden, John Crane, Jr.        62      Friday, February 20, 2004       Massachusetts
Mahan, George Stirling         94      Sunday, October 03, 2004        Massachusetts
Mahoney, Catherine             94      Tuesday, August 10, 2004        Massachusetts
Mahoney. John Lawrence         84      Saturday, January 03, 2004      Massachusetts
Mailet, Eleanor M.             89      Sunday, June 06, 2004           Massachusetts
Mallett, Louise E.             65      Thursday, January 01, 2004      Massachusetts
Martin, Joseph P.              87      Friday, October 15, 2004        Massachusetts
Martin, Marjorie H.            85      Sunday, February 22, 2004       New York
Martinez-Mari, Joaquin         80      Saturday, April 17, 2004        Spain
McDaniel, Susan Harris         10      Tuesday, July 27, 2004          Massachusetts
McNutt, Charles Nelson         105     Sunday, October 17, 2004        Massachusetts
Mendoza, Joel                  80      Sunday, March 07, 2004          Massachusetts
Moriarty, Frederick L.         91      Tuesday, October 05, 2004       Massachusetts
Moylan, Robert E.              63      Wednesday, August 11, 2004      Pennsylvania
Murphy, Joseph Leo             81      Saturday, January 03, 2004      Massachusetts
Nims, Fredrick W.              88      Saturday, July 03, 2004         Massachusetts
Norcross, Robert A.            74      Saturday, January 17, 2004      Massachusetts
O'Loughlin, Rita M.            83      Tuesday, March 30, 2004         Massachusetts
Olson, Richard F.              75      Thursday, January 15, 2004      Massachusetts
Osmond, Katherine D.           86      Wednesday, January 14, 2004     Massachusetts
Paris, Henry                   82      Tuesday, April 06, 2004         Massachusetts
Parisi, Anna M.                86      Saturday, December 18, 2004     Massachusetts
Pedersen, Robert K..           74      Tuesday, July 27, 2004          Massachusetts
Pennisi, Ignatius Francis      93      Thursday, March 25, 2004        Italy
Pickering, George E.           88      Wednesday, October 13, 2004     Massachusetts
Pike, Ruth                     94      Saturday, June 12, 2004         Indiana
Pitsenberger, Nancy            88      Monday, January 19, 2004        New York
Polonsky, Nina                 88      Wednesday, November 24, 2004    South Africa
Prakken, Sarah Land            88      Friday, January 16, 2004        Pennsylvania
Prescott, Karen Winter         66      Tuesday, May 25, 2004           Michigan
Prince, Joan Spayde            75      Saturday, October 02, 2004      Maryland
Proia, Ethel                   80      Monday, August 09, 2004         Massachusetts
Randall Dennis Michael         53      Thursday, August 05, 2004       Massachusetts
Reilly, Mary E.                83      Monday, December 13, 2004       Massachusetts
Richards, Ruby A.              99      Thursday, December 02, 2004     Canada
Romasco, Ceeleste Mary         90      Monday, July 12, 2004           Massachusetts
Ross, Edward Isadore           103     Monday, January 12, 2004        Poland
Ross. Hartley P.               94      Sunday, February 29, 2004       Canada
Rossi, Adele                   85      Tuesday, March 30, 2004         New York
Row, Walter A., Jr.            81      Friday, February 06, 2004       Massachusetts
Russo, Rose                    98      Monday, November 22, 2004       Massachusetts
Santangelo, Cesidio            95      Wednesday, April 14, 2004       Italy
Saslaw, Ruth                   90      Saturday, October 02, 2004      New York
Scala, Richard A.              50      Monday, August 02, 2004         Massachusetts
Schmiz, Charles H.             76      Wednesday, September 15, 2004   Massachusetts
Schwartz, Edward Lester        93      Tuesday, May 25, 2004           New York
Starrett, Philip Schofield     80      Saturday, February 14, 2004     Minnesota
Stavropoulos, Michael          75      Wednesday, November 24, 2004    Greece
Sweeney, Phyllis J.            83      Tuesday, November 23, 2004      Massachusetts
Tanboonrit, Pensri             71      Wednesday, March 24, 2004       Taiwan
Teller, Barbara Gorely         84      Wednesday, August 04, 2004      Massachusetts
Tropeano, Gloria Marie         76      Sunday, August 15, 2004         Massachusetts
Valle, Claude F.               79      Wednesday, October 27, 2004     Massachusetts
Vye, Francis W.                73      Wednesday, October 13, 2004     Massachusetts
Warren, Arthur Dudley          84      Friday, February 27, 2004       New York
Weinert, Henry M.              64      Sunday, September 12, 2004      Germany
Weislik, Wanda J.              91      Friday, December 17, 2004       Massachusetts
Whelan, Louise F.              88      Thursday, January 22, 2004      Massachusetts
Williams, Olive S.             95      Monday, June 07, 2004           Massachusetts
Wilson, Veronica D.            80      Thursday, March 25, 2004        Massachusetts
Winer, Leo                     97      Tuesday, November 09, 2004      Massachusetts
Zartarian, Stephen             63      Wednesday, August 25, 2004      Massachusetts
Zlotnikoff, Leontina           100     Friday, March 19, 2004          Czechoslovakia

Return to Main Page

Surname Search Utility - FamGen.net - YourFamilyFacts.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines