GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.

Town of Weston, Middlesex County, Massachusetts
Index of Marriage Records (2003)
(Obtained from official city records)

SSDI-Search.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



MARRIAGES IN WESTON - 2003:

GROOM SURNAME  GROOM 1ST/2ND            FROM                  BRIDE'S NAME               FROM                 MARRIAGE DATE
=============  =============            ====                  ============               ====                 =============
Auer           Bernhard M.              of Germany            Ellen Babette Weiss        of Germany           Tuesday, September 30, 2003
Bell           David P.                 of Weston             Rita H. Sheehan            of Springfield, MA   Saturday, February 01, 2003
Beshansky      Mark                     of Brighton, MA       Deborah J. Cohan           of Waltham           Sunday, June 29, 2003
Bezzerides     Vassilios James          of Brookline          Ann Matilda Mitsakos       of Newton            Sunday, June 08, 2003
Breen          Joel David               of Weston             Courtney Emerson Lowd      of Weston            Saturday, May 24, 2003
Buckner        Edward Lewis             of Newton, MA         Jalene Tien Ferber         of Weston            Thursday, February 13, 2003
Buono          Eugene Keith             of San Francisco, CA  Heather Trystine Moylan    of San Francisco, CA Saturday, November 01, 2003
Burbage        Christopher Dieter       of Athens, GA         Laura Elizabeth Uhrich     of Athens, GA        Saturday, October 04, 2003
Chase          Matthew David            of Jamaica Plain, MA  Kendra Hegeman Ashcroft    of Jamaica Plain, MA Friday, April 25, 2003
Cook           Robert P.                of Weston             Leslee Davis Chesnut       of Boston            Saturday, May 10, 2003
Cox            Steven Arthur            of Waltham            Kathryn Mary Regan         of Newton            Saturday, May 31, 2003
Dragoon        Gary William             of Weston             Diane Elaine Young         of Weston            Saturday, September 27, 2003
Duguay, III    Frederick L.             of Tampa, FL          Elaine J. Kakridas         of Tampa, FL         Saturday, May 17, 2003
Farina, Jr.    John Alfred              of Weston             Beverly Carol Griffith     of Weston            Saturday, June 14, 2003
Gelb           Keith B.                 of Weston             Debra L. Olitsky           of Weston            Saturday, May 17, 2003
Goldman        Barry Mitchell           of Weston             Janit S. Greenwood         of Weston            Sunday, September 21, 2003
Helies         Bradley Walter           of Cambridge          Jennifer Lynn Fachini      of Cambridge         Saturday, July 12, 2003
Hersum         John Harrison            of Weston             Martha Judith Malca Leo    of Weston            Wednesday, October 15, 2003
Kronberg       Sean Kenneth             of Bothel, WA         Tracey Nielson Leavitt     of Bothell, WA       Saturday, April 26, 2003
Laine          Scott                    of Weston             Amy Alden Williams         of Weston            Saturday, January 25, 2003
Magnuson       Troy Richard             of Minneapolis, MN    Katherine Elizabeth Lewis  of Minneapolis, MN   Saturday, September 20, 2003
Martinez       Gerardo Jose             of Natick             Shaina MacLeod             of Natick            Saturday, July 19, 2003
McGuiness, Sr. Thomas J.                of Weston             Linda J. Linton            of Weston            Saturday, May 24, 2003
McGuire        David Lawrence           of Cambridge          Tracey Nan Kaplan          of Cambridge.        Saturday, October 11, 2003
Mendelsohn     Joshua S.                of Cambridge, MA      Jamie Lynne Brenner        of Cambridge, MA     Saturday, March 22, 2003
Merrill        Steven K.                of Weston             Diane Estelle Szydlowski   of Weston            Sunday, July 20, 2003
Miller         Scott Nielsen            of Lexington          Lisa Anne Cosimi           of Boston            Saturday, June 21, 2003
Mordas         Michael Montgomery       of Wayl               Patricia Anne Fennell      of Weston            Friday, May 23, 2003
Panaggio, Jr.  Joseph Angelo            of Weston             Mari Ann Daoud             of Weston            Saturday, November 22, 2003
Perrin         Adam D.                  of Arlington          Denise A. Provencher       of Fayville, MA      Saturday, June 07, 2003
Quinn          Justin                   of Weston             Lisa Chinetti              of Weston            Tuesday, October 21, 2003
Rosenthal      Jason Scott              of New York           Lisa Emily Kussell         of New York          Saturday, November 08, 2003
Rothenberg     Stephen Mark             of Weston             Erica Dorsey Rodney        of Weston            Saturday, September 13, 2003
Ryan           Michael Railroad         of Weston             Michele Lynn Ames          of Weston            Sunday, November 09, 2003
Shulkin        Matthew Brett            of Wayl               Traci Lauren Schulman      of Wayl              Saturday, June 28, 2003
Singh          Sukhwinder               of Weston             Jaswinder Kaur             of Weston            Friday, March 07, 2003
Smith          Barry S.                 of Framingham         Elizabeth G. Hanley        of Framingham        Sunday, June 01, 2003
Stock          Gregory Peter            of Waltham            Jennifer Anne Guzzi        of Waltham           Saturday, June 07, 2003
Stofer         Kermit Lea               of Weston             Lynn P. Malloy             of Boston            Friday, October 03, 2003
Taub           Edward Solomon           of Brookline          Sara Holly Schwartz        of Brookline         Sunday, October 26, 2003
Thomas         Sean Patrick             of Washington, DC     Ara Beth Gershengorn       of Washington, DC    Saturday, May 03, 2003
Wacaser        William Emmett           of Crystal Lake, IL   Carol Maureen Hines        of Crystal Lake, IL  Saturday, April 26, 2003
Worden         Peter                    of Arlington          Monila Diosela Paz         of Arlington         Saturday, June 14, 2003
Yeater         Royce Aaron Christopher  of Boston             Caroline Louise Marple     of Boston            Saturday, June 28, 2003
Zafiropoulos   Solon Paul               of Brighton, MA       Martha Lydia Gomez         of Brighton, MA      Saturday, March 15, 2003
Zide           Lenard B.                of Weston             Susan B. MacDougall        of Weston            Saturday, May 24, 2003

Return to Main Page

Surname Search Utility - FamGen.net - YourFamilyFacts.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines