GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.
Click HERE for a List of FREE Ancestry.com Databases

Town of Deering, Hillsborough County, New Hampshire
Index of Vitals (2004-2006)
(Obtained from official city records)

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



MARRIAGES:

GROOM                   RESIDENCE         BRIDE                    RESIDENCE              DATE OF MARRIAGE
=====                   =========         =====                    =========              ================
ALLEN, JAMES S.         DEERING           FULLER, HEATHER A.       DEERING                Saturday, August 20, 2005
BEALL, MICKEY W.        DEERING           CRAIN, AMY D.            DEERING                Saturday, July 03, 2004
BERGENDAHL, PETER JIN   VERMONT           JOHNSON, GENEVIEVE       VERMONT                Saturday, September 04, 2004
BOROWIEC, MICHAEL A.    COLORADO          CONNELLY, VALERIE A.     COLORADO               Saturday, October 15, 2005
BOUCHARD, SHAWN M       DEERING           BUBAR, ALICIA R.         DEERING                Friday, March 11, 2005
BOYER, RENE G.          DEERING           CHANDLER, VICKY L.       DEERING                Saturday, October 16, 2004
BOYLL, JOHN W.          DEERING           SEGNITZ, DEBRA E.        DEERING                Saturday, August 12, 2006
CHAMBERLAIN, RUSSELL J  DEERING           CHAMBERLAIN, BEVERLY     DEERING                Sunday, July 04, 2004
DANBY, CRAIG J.         DEERING           DANBY, PAMELA L.         DEERING                Friday, April 21, 2006
DAVY, TREVOR M.         DEERING           PETERSON, SARAH C.       DEERING                Saturday, August 21, 2004
DESCHENEAU, JEREMY M.   DEERING           KELLY, KATHLEEN E.       DEERING                Saturday, July 31, 2004
DESROSIERS, ROGER       FLORIDA           PIAZZA, JUDICE           FLORIDA                Saturday, August 21, 2004
FELLOWS, THOMAS J.      DEERING           JONES, CRYSTAL J.        CLAREMONT              Saturday, June 03, 2006
FISHER, SAM HALL        HILLSBORO         WINTERS, BETH LYNNE      HILLSBORO              Saturday, September 10, 2005
GLEASON, RONALD P.      DEERING           HOUGHTON, JENNIFER L.    DEERING                Saturday, August 21, 2004
GOBBETT, ROBERT W.      UNION BRIDGE, MD  ALEXANDER, ANN C.        DEERING                Saturday, October 08, 2005
GRANT, JOHN N.          DEERING           SLATER, DONNA M.         DEERING                Saturday, September 23, 2006
HARDY, LARRY M.         DEERING           SMITH, JESSICA M.        DEERING                Wednesday, July 26, 2006
HARVEY, ERIC A.         DEERING           LAWSON, STACIE A.        DEERING                Saturday, December 24, 2005
HOUGHTON, STEPHEN C     DEERING           SMITH, DALE R.           DEERING                Saturday, June 11, 2005
INMAN, RICHARD A.       DEERING           ANTIS, HARRIETT          DEERING                Sunday, July 04, 2004
JONES, MICHAEL B.       DEERING           BOUCHER, MARY D.         MERRIMACK              Saturday, September 16, 2006
KANGAS, ERIC R.         DEERING           DEVOID, MARY ANN         DEERING                Saturday, August 27, 2005
KELLEY, JOSEPH F.       DEERING           AHEARN, CHANTEL J.       DEERING                Wednesday, August 09, 2006
KEOHANE, STEPHEN J.     DEERING           OLSON, LISA A.           DEERING                Sunday, October 22, 2006
LAVALLEY, JOSEPH W      DEERING           FERWERDA, JENNIFER A.    DEERING                Saturday, April 23, 2005
LEWIS, ROBERT D.        ANTRIM            MCTAGUE, SUSAN A.        DEERING                Saturday, July 31, 2004
MACDONALD, GORDON J.    DEERING           EBER, JENNIFER A.        DEERING                Saturday, May 20, 2006
MAGOON, SEAN P.         BENNINGTON        RYAN, BELINDA L.         DEERING                Saturday, July 09, 2005
MCALISTER, CHESTER E.   DEERING           HOLT, LAURA L.           DEERING                Friday, July 22, 2005
MCCORMACK,              DEERING           CARTER, KELLEY L.        DEERING                Saturday, October 09, 2004
MURREL, MELVIN M.       DEERING           DUGAN, KLEE E.           DEERING                Thursday, November 24, 2005
NOLAN, DANIEL J.        DEERING           CARSON, MARILYN S.       GOFFSTOWN              Saturday, September 09, 2006
POULIOT, RICHARD D.     DEERING           BROOKS, LISA T.          DEERING                Friday, July 07, 2006
ROBICHEAU, NICHOLAS T.  HILLSBORO         GRUHLER, MEGHAN E.       DEERING                Thursday, October 26, 2006
RYAN, GEORGE W.         NIANTIC, CT       HOGUE, KATHERINE C.      DEERING                Saturday, June 18, 2005
SCHULTZ, MAXIM F.       DEERING           HENRY, TANIA L.          DEERING                Saturday, July 31, 2004
SEARS, JOHN F.          TEWSBURY, MA      BEVINS, HOLLY A.         DEERING                Sunday, October 31, 2004
SPIESS, CHRISTOPHER L.  DEERING           MCKEOWN, MARIE           DEERING                Saturday, July 15, 2006
TARBOX, ROY P.          DEERING           CURTIS, SHANNON L.       DEERING                Sunday, September 05, 2004
THIBODEAU, PHILIPP M.   DEERING           HOWARD, SHELLEY A.       DEERING                Saturday, September 25, 2004
TILLOTSON, HAROLD H     DEERING           LITTLEFIELD, HEATHER I.  DEERING                Thursday, August 12, 2004
VERENBEC, SHANE R.      DEERING           BALL, MARY F.            JAFFREY                Friday, April 09, 2004
WARCHAL, ROBERT S.      DEERING           GOVE, MELISSA M.         DEERING                Friday, October 27, 2006
WEBB, JAMES JUSTIN      MANCHESTER        DORSEY, BRIE ELAN        MANCHESTER             Friday, September 16, 2005
WISELL, KENNETH C.      DEERING           BRIAND, JOAN C.          DEERING                Sunday, October 24, 2004
WOOD, JR., DAVID R.     DEERING           SLANGO, MONICA D.        DEERING                Saturday, October 08, 2005

DEATHS:

DECEASED                RESIDENCE         FATHER'S NAME            MOTHER'S MAIDEN        DATE OF DEATH
========                =========         =============            ===============        =============
BEARD, SHANE            CONCORD           BEARD, PETER             FISHER, MARITA         Saturday, April 15, 2006
BUMFORD, WALTER         CONCORD           BUMFORD, GEORGE          MCDOWELL, BERTHA       Friday, August 12, 2005
CAMERON, NANCY          LEBANON           JEDRZEJEK, EDWARD        RAY, MAY               Sunday, November 07, 2004
COTE, FLORINE           UNITY             GENDRON, ALEX            CHARTIER, MARY         Sunday, September 10, 2006
CRAVEN, VIRGINIA        CONCORD           WATERBURY, LAWRENCE      ROSTOCK, FLORENCE      Sunday, January 16, 2005
DOLBEARE, HARWOOD       CONCORD           DOLBEARE, HARWOOD        SAVARY, NANCY          Thursday, April 06, 2006
DUMAIS, LOUISE          CONCORD           PUTNAM, GEORGE           ST. JOHN, MARY ANN     Friday, May 05, 2006
EMERY, VALERIE          CONCORD           BUMFORD, WALTER          BLANCHARD, GLADYS      Thursday, March 04, 2004
FELLOWS JR, HERBERT     CONCORD           FELLOWS SR, HERBERT      ANDERSON, HELEN        Monday, April 17, 2006
GATH, FREDERICK         CONCORD           GATH, FRED               LEONARD, ELIZABETH     Sunday, May 08, 2005
HALM, LORETTA           MANCHESTER        PAULATIS, FRANCIS        VILUMAS, MONICA        Wednesday, October 25, 2006
HOLDNER, ERWIN          DEERING           HOLDNER, ERWIN           MAXWELL, MAUDE         Thursday, September 01, 2005
KIBLIN, GEORGE          PETERBORO         KIBLIN, HOBART           STOWELL, ADA           Friday, July 08, 2005
KING, ELEANOR           CONCORD           CURRIE, ALLEN            LOWE, EVA              Sunday, May 21, 2006
KIRSHNEUR, MAXINE       DEERING           STRONG, RICHARD          COLBY, MARTHA          Thursday, April 28, 2005
LANGLOIS, HELEN         CONCORD           VARCULETOS, EMMANUEL     FOURNIER, TILDA        Wednesday, September 27, 2006
LAUGHLIN, DORIS         CONCORD           BUTLER, GEORGE           MCDERMOTT, GERTRUDE    Sunday, May 16, 2004
LORBER, ANNA            DEERING           FORTMANN, EDWARD         WIDGER, LYRA           Monday, April 10, 2006
LORBER, ROBERT          CONCORD           LORBER, FREDERICK        NICHOLAS, MARGARET     Thursday, April 08, 2004
MCWALTERS, ELEANOR      HILLSBORO         BOGGIANO, LOUIS          PAGANUCCI, MARIA       Thursday, April 01, 2004
MERRILL, JEAN           CONCORD           DEMAG, LEO               WHITNEY, GLADYS        Friday, February 27, 2004
MITTON, VERNON          CONCORD           MITTON, LAWRENCE         WEATHERBE, VOLIS       Thursday, January 26, 2006
OLTMANS, JOHN           DEERING           OLTMANS, JOHN            NILSSON, LILLY         Sunday, July 03, 2005
POLAND, JAMES           CONCORD           POLAND SR, DWIGHT        DIONNE, MARY-ANN       Sunday, March 26, 2006
SAVAGE, RAYMOND         CONCORD           SAVAGE, NEAL             UNKNOWN, ELIZABETH     Friday, January 02, 2004
SCHIRMER, MAXIMILIAN    CONCORD           SCHWEIZER, MAXIMILIAN    PLATZER, EMMA          Saturday, January 21, 2006
STULAK, BARBARA         DEERING           BABCOCK, EDWARD          GOETHE, ANN            Thursday, April 06, 2006
TELESHAK, ILLIYA        CONCORD           TELISCHAK, KONSTANTIN    KOSTURA, TEKLA         Wednesday, March 08, 2006
WOOD, WALLACE           HILLSBORO         WOOD, PETER              LAWSON, MARGARET       Tuesday, May 17, 2005


From GenealogyArchives.com:

Death Records

Cemetery Records

Obituary Records

Marriage Records

Birth Records

Divorce Records

Vital Records



Return to Main Page

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com