GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.
Click HERE for a List of FREE Ancestry.com Databases

Town of Goffstown, Hillsborough County, New Hampshire
Index of Deaths (2004)
(Obtained from official city records)

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



DECEASED                    DATE OF DEATH                 RESIDENCE     FATHER'S NAME          MOTHER'S MAIDEN
========                    =============                 =========     =============          ===============
ANDERSON, HERBERT           Friday, December 17, 2004     BEDFORD       ANDERSON, HERBERT      MCGREGOR, EVELYN
ANDREA, ANTHONY             Monday, August 09, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     ANDREA, ANTHONY        ROPPLE, GERTRUDE
AUGER, ROGER                Tuesday, November 23, 2004    MANCHESTER    AUGER, FRIDOLIN        UNKNOWN, LORRETTE
AUGUST, RUDOLPH             Saturday, March 20, 2004      CONCORD       AUGUSTINOVITCH, PAUL   VAPOLITZ, BARBARA
BARTON, CARL                Thursday, October 21, 2004    GOFFSTOWN     BAROTN, CLIFFORD       PALMETER, BERTHA
BEAULAC, ALICE              Wednesday, February 11, 2004  MANCHESTER    CURRY, WILFRED         JOHNSON, MAY
BECK, AUDREY                Saturday, July 03, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     EARLE, HERBERT         HARRISON, AUDREY
BENOIT, DONAT               Sunday, December 05, 2004     LEBANON       BENOIT, DONAT          BEGIN, CLAIRE
BILODEAU. LAWRENCE          Sunday, October 10, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     BILODEAU, JOSEPH       GAULIN, ADELLA
BIRON, WILFRED              Wednesday, December 15, 2004  MANCHESTER    BIRON, WILFRED         HOULE, LYDIA
BOISVERT, ELAINE            Sunday, October 17, 2004      MANCHESTER    BESSETTE, ALBERT       GRENIER, AUDOMINE
BRINN, CECILE               Thursday, April 29, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     MULTAIS, OVIDE         VALLEE, MARIE
BUJOLD, GRACE               Thursday, February 05, 2004   GOFFSTOWN     DUQUETTE, VALMORE      MARQUIS, MARY
BUTLER, ANNA                Wednesday, December 29, 2004  GOFFSTOWN     MCLAUGHLIN, WILLIAM    LYON, LUCERNE
BUTT, MARIE                 Sunday, February 29, 2004     MANCHESTER    TROTTA, CHRISTOPHER    MOLIGNANO, LENA
CALISE, ANDREW              Sunday, July 18, 2004         CONCORD       CALISE, CRESCENZA      D'AMBRA, ASSUNTA
CAMPILIO, FRANK             Friday, December 10, 2004     MANCHESTER    CAMPILIO, FRANK        AMICONE, AMELIA
CARON, EVA                  Saturday, March 13, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     CARON, FERDINAND       BOISVERT, ROSEANNA
CHAMPAGNE, DANIEL           Saturday, June 19, 2004       MANCHESTER    CHAMPAGNE, ROBERT      SPARROW, PATRICIA
COBURN, JANICE              Sunday, June 20, 2004         GOFFSTOWN     COBURN, GEORGE         BEAN, ALINE
CORRIVEAU, RENE             Tuesday, February 10, 2004    GOFFSTOWN     CORRIVEAU, JOSEPH      BILODEAU, EVA
COTE, IRMA                  Sunday, April 11, 2004        GOFFSTOWN     GRANDMAISON, JULES     DION, MARIE
COUGHLIN, JOHN              Thursday, December 16, 2004   MANCHESTER    COUGHLIN JOHN          TINEL, MEDELINE
COUTURE, VALERE             Friday, October 15, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     COUTURE, JOSEPH        DROUIN, LAURA
CUDNEY, EILEEN              Wednesday, June 02, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     FRANK, ELIAS           SOLOMON, AMELIA
DELCORE, ALBINA             Tuesday, January 27, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     SCOPA, PAUL            DIDIO, GIOVANNINA
DESROCHERS, LEONARD         Sunday, February 22, 2004     GREENFIELD    DESROCHERS, LUCIEN     GAMACHE, LILLIAN
DOBROLECKI, FLOSSIE         Sunday, May 16, 2004          MANCHESTER    PALMER, LLOYD          FRECHETTE, LILLIAN
DOHERTY, CATHERINE          Monday, August 09, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     BEAULIEU, JOSEPH       DUFFY, BEATRICE
DOHERTY, ROBERT             Wednesday, June 16, 2004      MANCHESTER    DOHERTY, ROBERT        JASPER, JOYCE
DROUIN, ELZEAR              Friday, January 09, 2004      MANCHESTER    DROUIN, OSIAS          GAGNON, YVONNE
DUBE, REAL                  Saturday, March 27, 2004      MANCHESTER    DUBE, NESTOR           FORTIN, EMMA
DUCHARME, GERARD            Thursday, September 30, 2004  GOFFSTOWN     DUCHARME, PIERRE       DUBOIS, MARIE
DUGAN, JEANNETTE            Friday, June 25, 2004         GOFFSTOWN     BERNARD, ALEXANDER     LEVESQUE, MARIE
DUGRE, LUCILLE              Wednesday, December 29, 2004  MANCHESTER    PELLETIER, GERARD      LANDRY, YVONNE
DUHAIME, RICHARD            Tuesday, September 28, 2004   BEDFORD       DUHAIME, LOUIS         MALO, BERNADETTE
DUPERE, LUDGER              Thursday, July 01, 2004       MANCHESTER    DUPERE, GEORGE         SIMARD, ROSEANNA
DUVAL, JOSEPH               Sunday, September 19, 2004    MANCHESTER    DUVAL, ONESIME         PLOURDE, DELIMA
ELLISON, SANDRA             Thursday, April 08, 2004      MANCHESTER    ELLISON, RAYMOND       PHILBRICK, MARION
FITZGERALD, IRENE           Wednesday, May 05, 2004       MANCHESTER    FLYNN, UNKNOWN         UNKNOWN, MARY
FORCIER, EDOUARD            Saturday, October 09, 2004    MANCHESTER    FORCIER, EDOUARD       SOUCY, SOPHIE
FORCIER, RITA               Tuesday, January 06, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     PINARD, NAPOLEON       BOURQUE, ROSE
FRANCOEUR, VIRGINIA         Friday, December 24, 2004     MERRIMACK     COLLINS, OLLIE         MESERVE, LENA
FURMAN, MARJORIE            Sunday, April 11, 2004        GOFFSTOWN     WILLIAMS, GEORGE       BADGER, VIRGINIA
GAGNE, EDMUND               Wednesday, July 28, 2004      MANCHESTER    GAGNE, ROMEO           LITTLE, RUTH
GARDNER, EDOUARD            Sunday, November 07, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     GARDNER, GEORGES       LAROCHELLE, LAURA
GAUTHIER, MARGARET          Wednesday, April 14, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     COCHRAN, JAMES         MCCARTHUR, MARGARET
GILBERT, BLANCHE            Tuesday, September 21, 2004   GOFFSTOWN     GILBERT, LEO           DANEAULT, ALICE
GLYNN, ALICE                Thursday, September 02, 2004  MANCHESTER    GREGOIRE, OSCAR        PROVENCHER, AGNES
GREENE, GERTRUDE            Tuesday, April 20, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     RICARD, OVILA          TREMBLAY, MARIE
GREGOIRE, GERALD            Tuesday, August 17, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     GREGOIRE, SYLVIO       MORIN, EVA
HAMBLETT, OTIS              Friday, March 12, 2004        GOFFSTOWN     HAMBLETT, SIDNEY       LIVINGSTON, NINA
HEBERT, GEORGETTE           Friday, August 20, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     HEBERT, NOEL           GAGNE, ANNA
HOLDEN, FLORENCE            Monday, December 06, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     MARTIN, ANDREW         CARON, LOUISE
HORSTKOTTE, MARY JANE       Thursday, May 13, 2004        MANCHESTER    O'BRIEN, WILLIAM       CARTER, GERTRUDE
HOWARD-BRESLEND, MARGARET   Tuesday, February 24, 2004    MANCHESTER    COTE, ALBERT           FORTUNE, FLORENCE
HUARD, ROGER                Thursday, November 11, 2004   GOFFSTOWN     HUARD, JOSEPH          CHAREST, EVANGELINE
JACKSON, LUTHER             Monday, January 05, 2004      MANCHESTER    JACKSON, MYRON         GRIFFIN, FLORENCE
JOLICOEUR, ALICE            Friday, February 13, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     COTE, WALTER           ROY, ROSE
KALLANDER, JOHN             Friday, April 02, 2004        GOFFSTOWN     KALLANDER, ERNEST      ANDERSON, ANNA
KELLY, CECILE               Thursday, April 15, 2004      DERRY         RICHARD, RAYMOND       OUELLETTE, BERTHA
KROL, VIRGINIA              Tuesday, November 30, 2004    MANCHESTER    ZELONIS, GEORGE        BLAZONIS, MARY
LAMOUREUX, RAYMOND          Tuesday, October 19, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     LAMOUREUX, LUCIEN      POTVIN, DORIS
LAMY, ROSARIO               Friday, March 26, 2004        MANCHESTER    LAMY, ALEXANDRE        MILOT, DORILLA
LAVERGNE, JEAN              Tuesday, July 06, 2004        CONCORD       LAVERGNE, ULDAIDGE     COTE, AUORE
LAVOIE, GERMAINE            Friday, April 16, 2004        GOFFSTOWN     LANGLOIS, ARCHILLE     UNKNOWN, ALICE
LEBLANC, THERESE            Sunday, November 28, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     LAFERTE, ERNEST        FRANCOEUR, MERILDA
LEEDS, AMELIA               Sunday, August 29, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     GUNN, BERNARD          BOWIE, BLANCHE
LEFEBVRE, LOUIS             Wednesday, June 30, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     LEFEBVRE, ALFRED       GILL, HERMINE
LEMAY, JULIETTE             Tuesday, February 24, 2004    MANCHESTER    LIZOTTE, DONAT         PAQUET, MARIE
LEMIRE, VIOLET              Saturday, March 06, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     LAPLANTE, OVILA        BOISVERT, CLARA
LESMERISES, JULIA           Tuesday, September 28, 2004   GOFFSTOWN     FOSTER, BROOKES        SARSFIELD, KATHERINE
LETENDRE, MARIE             Sunday, October 03, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     LETENDRE, PHILLIPPE    LABBE, MARIE
LOCKLIN, ADA BELLE          Thursday, April 08, 2004      NASHUA        MURDOUGH, WARREN       UNKNOWN, REBECCA
LOGAN, FRANK                Monday, November 22, 2004     BEDFORD       LOGAN, FRANK           GRANT, CLAIRE
LORANGER, MARGARETTE        Sunday, November 07, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     BLAKE, JOHN            HOWARD, MARGARET
LUPA, HESTER                Saturday, January 10, 2004    GOFFSTOWN     MEEKINS, CHARLES       MYERS, RILLA
LYONS, KENDRICK             Saturday, August 28, 2004     MANCHESTER    LYONS, JOSEPH          KENDRICK, BERTHA
MAILLET, SALLY              Sunday, February 29, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     KASINSKAS, ALEXANDER   ZIMINOVICH, MIKALINA
MARCAURELLE, DIANE          Sunday, October 10, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     MARCAURELLE, RAYMOND   GILMOR, GERALDINE
MARSHALL, HELEN             Wednesday, December 08, 2004  GOFFSTOWN     CROSSLEY, OTIS         JONES, HELEN
MCCARTHY, WINIFRED          Tuesday, May 04, 2004         MANCHESTER    O'HALLORAN, PATRICK    FAHEY, MARY
MCCLINTOCK, WILLIAM         Saturday, November 27, 2004   MANCHESTER    MCCLINTOCK, ALVIN      SIENKIEWICZ, HELEN
MCFARLAND, EARL             Monday, September 20, 2004    MANCHESTER    MCFARLAND, EARL        BURNS, LILLIAN
MERRILL, NANCY              Monday, November 08, 2004     MANCHESTER    HENDERSON, WILLIAM     ROGERS, FLORENCE
MESSIER, KATIE              Thursday, August 26, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     PAROWSKE, PETER        BEDNARCZYK, JUSTINA
MILLER, DOROTHY             Monday, May 10, 2004          GOFFSTOWN     TALBOYS, UNKNOWN       UNKNOWN, UNKNOWN
MITCHELL, PHILEMON          Thursday, November 04, 2004   GOFFSTOWN     MITCHELL, COSTA        CROSS, PHENETTA
MOREAU, DORIS               Thursday, June 24, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     VERVILLE, DONAT        ROY, ARMANDE
MORRISON, EVA               Sunday, February 22, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     GENDRON, ARTHUR        LIBERTY, BLANCHE
MORTIMER, JUNE              Friday, April 30, 2004        MANCHESTER    LOVELY, CLEMENT        LAMBING, VERA
MOTTA, CHARLES              Monday, April 19, 2004        GOFFSTOWN     MOTTA, JOSPEH          PETTERUTI, JOSEPHINE
NAPOLITANO, PASQUALE        Wednesday, November 03, 2004  GOFFSTOWN     NAPOLITANO, ANNIBALO   NUCCI, MARIA
NORMANDIN, CHARLES          Saturday, April 03, 2004      MANCHESTER    NORMANDIN, CHARLES     PELLETIER, ALICE
O'MAHONEY, FINBAR           Monday, November 29, 2004     MANCHESTER    O'MAHONEY, PATRICK     DALEY, MARY
ORON, JOZEF                 Saturday, March 06, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     ORON, MICHAT           ZWOLINSKA, ANNIELA
OSBURN, ELIJAH              Thursday, September 23, 2004  GOFFSTOWN     OSBURN, HARRY          MASUER, MARGARET
PELLETIER, LAUREAT          Wednesday, February 25, 2004  GOFFSTOWN     PELLETIER, JOSEPH      PELLETIER, CLAIRE
PELLETIER, THERESE          Monday, April 26, 2004        BEDFORD       BOUCHER, MOISE         FAUCHER, ALICE
PEPIN, BERTRAND             Monday, November 29, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     PEPIN, ALBERT          ROUSSEAU, MATHILDA
PETRASKE, WILLIAM           Wednesday, September 22, 2004 MANCHESTER    PETRASKE, HERMAN       TANNER, JANE
PINARD, AURORE              Wednesday, July 21, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     MONTMINY, PIERRE       BOUCHARD, ELMIRE
PITERAK, BLANCHE            Sunday, February 01, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     SVADAS, JOHN           VERYK, ADOLFINA
PLANTE, GABRIELLE           Sunday, April 11, 2004        GOFFSTOWN     DILIERS, ARTHUR        UNKNOWN, ALICE
PLANTE, RACHEL              Thursday, April 22, 2004      NASHUA        PLANTE, ELPHEGE        CAMPBELL, DORA
POLGREAN, JOHN              Wednesday, May 05, 2004       MANCHESTER    POLGREAN, EDWARD       DUTTON, GLADYS
PROULX, RICHARD             Wednesday, September 01, 2004 MANCHESTER    PROULX, LEO            FOURNIER, CECILE
PROVENCHER, RACHEL          Sunday, September 05, 2004    GOFFSTOWN     COUTURE, WILLIAM       LAFLAMME, ALPHONSINE
PROVOST, ANN                Friday, September 03, 2004    GOFFSTOWN     CARTY, JOHN            STANHOPE, DOROTHY
QUILTER, TIMOTHY            Thursday, July 15, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     QUILTER, TIMOTHY       DILLON, BRIDGET
REID, JULIE                 Sunday, December 05, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     OLIVA, NICHOLAS        TEBO, ELAINE
REID, THOMAS                Monday, November 08, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     REID, WILLIAM          CAMPBELL, EDITH
REIDY, TIMOTHY              Saturday, February 14, 2004   MANCHESTER    REIDY, DANIEL          MURPHY, MINNIE
RICHER, ARTHUR              Tuesday, January 13, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     RICHER, DONAT          AUGER, ALBERTINE
RILEY, REGINALD             Saturday, January 17, 2004    GOFFSTOWN     RILEY, EARL            EMERY, EDITH
RIVARD, PATRICIA            Monday, August 02, 2004       MANCHESTER    FARRINGTON, FREDERICK  SUANDERS, IRENE
ROBERGE, ALBERT             Saturday, July 03, 2004       MANCHESTER    ROBERGE, MEDERIC       ROBY, CEDULIE
ROGERS, HARRY               Thursday, February 26, 2004   MANCHESTER    ROGERS, HARRY          PATRICK, MARGARET
ROUX, EVELYN                Monday, November 29, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     GARON, WILFRED         CARON, ROSEANNA
ROY, DORIS                  Thursday, July 08, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     ST. ONGE, WILLIAM      ROYER, MARY
RUWELL, WILLIAM             Friday, August 20, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     RUWELL, WILLIAM        SMITH, SYDNEY
SAGE, RICHARD               Tuesday, February 24, 2004    MANCHESTER    SAGE, ADOLPHE          LEMIEUX, GABRIELLE
SARETTE, JOHN               Tuesday, August 17, 2004      MANCHESTER    SARETTE, CLARENCE      PROULX, LAURETTE
SCHUNEMANN, BEATRICE        Saturday, February 21, 2004   GOFFSTOWN     GENTES, ALBERT         DUBOIS, RACHAEL
SHACKELFORD, MICHAEL        Monday, September 13, 2004    MANCHESTER    SHACKELFORD, JOHN      GALBIN, FRANCES
SMITH, ELEANOR              Saturday, May 15, 2004        GOFFSTOWN     MILLER, WILLIAM        HAMEL, ORA
SMITH, SANDRA               Sunday, February 22, 2004     MERRIMACK     SCADOVA, NORMAN        HYLIND, FRANCES
SOUTHWORTH, HERBERT         Monday, November 22, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     SOUTHWORTH, EDGAR      BISHOP, FLORENCE
ST HILAIRE, ARTHUR          Tuesday, April 13, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     ST HILAIRE, ARTHUR     LAMARINE, LAURA
STARITA, ROBERT             Friday, April 02, 2004        EPSOM         STARITA, RENATO        SHERIDAN, EVELYN
STEELE, EDITH               Saturday, February 28, 2004   GOFFSTOWN     HEIBERG, CHARLES       PORTER, DAISY
STERLING, KATRINA           Friday, February 20, 2004     GOFFSTOWN     BOCHONOK, MICHAEL      OLYSZCZAK, MARY
STEWART, ISABELLE           Wednesday, June 30, 2004      MANCHESTER    MITCHELL, ALFRED       COTE, MARIE
STRATTON, ANNE              Tuesday, November 02, 2004    GOFFSTOWN     HEBERT, JOSEPH         LAMOTHE, MERIE
STRYKOWSKI, ELIZABETH       Monday, April 12, 2004        MANCHESTER    PAGEL, ROLF            DEBARBIERI, BLANCHE
SUPULSKI, JOHNYNE           Monday, December 06, 2004     MANCHESTER    SUPULSKI, JOHN         EVANITSKY, JUSTYNA
THIBAULT, MARJORIE          Friday, March 12, 2004        GOFFSTOWN     LAFLAMME, SAMUEL       DESILETS, ANTOINETTE
TOUSIGNANT, PHYLLIS         Sunday, April 11, 2004        MANCHESTER    TOBIN, GERALD          FITZPATRICK, CATHERINE
TOWER-BRALEY, MARIE         Saturday, June 19, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     SHATNEY, AMOS          GABREE, LILA
WAIN, TERRENCE              Saturday, July 10, 2004       GOFFSTOWN     WAIN, SAMUEL           JONES, ALICE
WHEELER, BARBARA            Sunday, October 31, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     CLARK, CELON           JOHNSON, HELEN
WHIPPLE, MILDRED            Sunday, December 19, 2004     MANCHESTER    RIEDEL, ERNEST         POLLMER, MAITA
WHOOTEN, KATHERINE          Thursday, December 30, 2004   MANCHESTER    HALL, ARTHUR           FRANK, LOUISE
WILIAMS, HAROLD             Monday, March 29, 2004        LEBANON       WILLIAMS, HAROLD       TOWNE, IDA
ZDON, HOPE                  Sunday, January 04, 2004      GOFFSTOWN     ROGERS, HAROLD         MCFARLAND, FLORENCE


From GenealogyArchives.com:

Death Records

Cemetery Records

Obituary Records

Marriage Records

Birth Records

Divorce Records

Vital Records



Return to Main Page

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com