GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.
Click HERE for a List of FREE Ancestry.com Databases

Town of Meredith, Belknap County, New Hampshire
Index of Marriages (2004)
(Obtained from official city records)

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



GROOM           GROOM          GROOM                                   GROOM
SURNAME         FIRST / MID    RESIDENCE       BRIDE'S NAME            RESIDENCE        DATE OF MARRIAGE
=======         ===========    =========       ============            =========        ================
Blake           Christopher L. Meredith, NH    Karabegovic, Mirela     Meredith, NH     Saturday, July 31, 2004
Bolinder        Douglas P.     Meredith, NH    Moynahan, Leslie A.     Meredith, NH     Saturday, October 16, 2004
Brunelle        Gary E.        Meredith, NH    Schwartzer, Leanne L.   Meredith, NH     Saturday, September 25, 2004
Canfield        Thomas M.      Sandwich, NH    Macmillan, Amy E.       Meredith, NH     Saturday, August 07, 2004
Corrow          Jeremy L.      Meredith, NH    Hammond, Colleen F.     Meredith, NH     Saturday, September 18, 2004
Cousins         Donald L.      Meredith, NH    Tibbetts, Sandra L.     Meredith, NH     Thursday, October 07, 2004
Cray            Kevin N.       Meredith, NH    Wheeler, Janice E.      Meredith, NH     Sunday, August 29, 2004
Dow             Peter A.       Meredith, NH    Sanborn, Betty M.       Meredith, NH     Monday, October 18, 2004
Dupras          Richard L.     Meredith, NH    Mc Crory, Patricia A.   Meredith, NH     Friday, August 27, 2004
Foote           Leslie H.      Meredith, NH    Williams, Beverly A.    Meredith, NH     Saturday, September 04, 2004
Gonzales        Bernard G.     Meredith, NH    Piper, Diana M.         Meredith, NH     Saturday, August 07, 2004
Graham          Terence A.     Meredith, NH    Smith, Candice M.       Meredith, NH     Sunday, August 01, 2004
Huml            Andrew S.      Burlington, MA  Moriarty, Leigh A.      Meredith, NH     Saturday, August 28, 2004
Jesseman        Eric           S. Meredith, NH Robinson, Lori A.       Meredith, NH     Monday, March 01, 2004
Johnson         Seth T.        Laconia, NH     Whittemore, Amber L.    Meredith, NH     Saturday, February 14, 2004
Klish           Edward F.      Meredith, NH    Sheridan, Marion A.     Meredith, NH     Saturday, September 25, 2004
Macdonald       Randolph A.    Meredith, NH    Clinton, Judith A.      Meredith, NH     Thursday, August 12, 2004
Macdonald       Gavin B.       Meredith, NH    Williams, Mary E.       Meredith, NH     Saturday, September 18, 2004
Martin          Norman P.      Cambria, CA     Armstrong, Amber D.     Meredith, NH     Sunday, July 18, 2004
Mccrea          Kevin M.       Meredith, NH    Granger, Monica M.      Meredith, NH     Sunday, October 24, 2004
Mock            Carl M.        Meredith, NH    Debiase, Lauren M.      Meredith, NH     Saturday, April 10, 2004
Nichols         Willard E.     Nashua, NH      Luoto, Keren A.         Meredith, NH     Saturday, April 10, 2004
Page            Timothy M.     Meredith, NH    Winsor, Bonnie A.       Meredith, NH     Saturday, October 02, 2004
Palm            C. G.          Meredith, NH    Kenny, Fiona R.         Exeter, NH       Saturday, August 28, 2004
Peelstrom       David A.       Meredith, NH    Kostovick, Amyclare H.  Meredith, NH     Saturday, August 28, 2004
Petz            Marc A.        Meredith, NH    Hosmer, Karen E.        Meredith, NH     Wednesday, April 21, 2004
Pimley          William F.     Meredith, NH    Bresse, Kristen H.      Meredith, NH     Saturday, August 28, 2004
Schultz         Charles P.     Meredith, NH    Metz, Rebecca L.        Meredith, NH     Saturday, June 05, 2004
Seely           Tylee A.       Meredith, NH    Bohrer, Elizabeth G.    Meredith, NH     Saturday, October 02, 2004
Smith           Karl L.        Meredith, NH    Mckenzie, Kathleen I.   Meredith, NH     Friday, October 29, 2004
Stephens        Robert H.      Meredith, NH    Potter, Tess            E. Meredith, NH  Saturday, June 26, 2004
Stuart          Shawn          Meredith, NH    Norris, Faith A.        Meredith, NH     Saturday, July 17, 2004
Tewksbury       Timothy E.     Meredith, NH    Royea, Tiffany M.       Meredith, NH     Friday, April 09, 2004
Turgeon         Lance R.       Northfield, NH  Hawko, Deborah A.       Meredith, NH     Saturday, August 07, 2004
Venkataramani   Girish         Pittsburgh, PA  Pampanin, Kara J.       Meredith, NH     Sunday, August 29, 2004
Wales           Seth K.        Meredith, NH    Wood, Stephanie K.      Meredith, NH     Sunday, October 10, 2004
Weaver          Christopher J. Meredith, NH    Carter, Kerry K.        Meredith, NH     Sunday, December 12, 2004

Return to Main Page

BMDSearch.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - 1880USCensus.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines