GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.
Click HERE for a List of FREE Ancestry.com Databases

Town of Meredith, Belknap County, New Hampshire
Index of Marriages (2005)
(Obtained from official city records)

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



GROOM NAME              RESIDENCE         BRIDE'S NAME             RESIDENCE       DATE OF MARRIAGE
==========              =========         ============             =========       ================
Ahlquist, Wayne A.      Meredith, NH      Donahue, Colleen M.      Meredith, NH    Saturday, October 15, 2005
Avery, Willaim M.       Campton, NH       Bailey, Rita J.          Meredith, NH    Saturday, September 10, 2005
Battaglia, Marcus R.    Meredith, NH      Waldron, Miranda R.      Meredith, NH    Saturday, December 17, 2005
Beauboeuf, Andre F.     Laconia, NH       Boucher, Nicole R.       Meredith, NH    Saturday, May 07, 2005
Beauchemin, Mark R.     Meredith, NH      Ruel, Ann M.             Meredith, NH    Saturday, October 01, 2005
Behrsing, Steven        Meredith, NH      Colon, Rhetta L.         Meredith, NH    Saturday, July 16, 2005
Brown, Theodore R.      Meredith, NH      Dubarry, Natasha M.      Revere, MA      Saturday, July 23, 2005
Clayton, Christian G.   Meredith, NH      Matthews, Terry A.       Meredith, NH    Friday, December 30, 2005
Dow, Rodney E.          Meredith, NH      Bickford, Deborah A.     Meredith, NH    Saturday, October 29, 2005
Fennell, Robert J.      Meredith, NH      Taylor, Lani N.          Meredith, NH    Saturday, May 14, 2005
Fitzgerald, Keith C.    Meredith, NH      Van Ooijen, Francisca J. Meredith, NH    Sunday, May 15, 2005
Goetz, Robert W.        Meredith, NH      Dow, Sheila J.           Gilford, NH     Saturday, October 29, 2005
Hale, Jason P.          Meredith, NH      Higgins, Laurie J.       Meredith, NH    Saturday, June 25, 2005
Hanks, Thomas G.        Moultonboro, NH   Berry, Lois A.           Meredith, NH    Thursday, June 23, 2005
Hobbs, Billy J.         Meredith, NH      Cartwright, Leah N.      Meredith, NH    Saturday, August 27, 2005
Hoiriis, Peter W.       Meredith, NH      Busch, Ellen M.          Hampton, NH     Saturday, August 13, 2005
Johnson, Erik B.        Meredith, NH      Klochkova, Anastasia V.  Meredith, NH    Sunday, July 31, 2005
Johnson, Joseph A.      Meredith, NH      Moses, Mariah L.         Meredith, NH    Monday, August 22, 2005
Kidder, Stephen D.      Meredith, NH      ladonisi, Rachel K.      Meredith, NH    Saturday, July 23, 2005
Langan, Thomas J.       Center Harbor, NH Fagnant, Joann S.        Meredith, NH    Saturday, June 25, 2005
LaPlante, Luc           Meredith, NH      DeFosie, Nicole L.       Meredith, NH    Saturday, May 21, 2005
Larson, Kenneth S.      Meredith, NH      Johnson, Elena M.        Meredith, NH    Saturday, August 20, 2005
Lorden, Travis P.       Meredith, NH      Pilkenton, Kate          Meredith, NH    Sunday, April 17, 2005
Nedeau, Robert S.       Meredith, NH      Caccamo, Kristin L.      Meredith, NH    Saturday, May 14, 2005
Neill, Jonathan D.      Meredith, NH      Dow, Amanda J.           Gilford, NH     Monday, August 08, 2005
Nichols, Robert A.      Meredith, NH      Marando, Alice A.        Meredith, NH    Saturday, April 02, 2005
North, Charley J.       Meredith, NH      Linville, Georgia L.     Meredith, NH    Saturday, November 26, 2005
Poehler, Justin, M.     Meredith, NH      Duval, Kristen N.        Meredith, NH    Saturday, April 30, 2005
Ridenour, Michael A.    Meredith, NH      Toombs, Nichole A.       Meredith, NH    Thursday, November 10, 2005
Ronan, Keith M.         Meredith, NH      Hersey, Kate L.          Woburn, MA      Saturday, August 27, 2005
Sleeper, Raymond J.     Reynoldsburg, OH  Amabile, Priscilla A.    Meredith, NH    Saturday, November 12, 2005
St. Arnaud, Timothy J.  Meredith, NH      Burgess, Wendy M.        Meredith, NH    Saturday, July 02, 2005
Sterling, Douglas R.    Meredith, NH      Nash, Elizabeth J.       Moultonboro, NH Saturday, February 05, 2005
Tillson, Brian D.       Meredith, NH      Richards, Tracy L.       Meredith, NH    Saturday, April 02, 2005
Wilson, Michael L.      Meredith, NH      Bryant, Holly E.         Meredith, NH    Sunday, October 16, 2005
Young, Jerermy A.       Meredith, NH      Bogannan, Elizabeth L.   Meredith, NH    Sunday, September 25, 2005

Return to Main Page

BMDSearch.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - 1880USCensus.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines