GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.
Click HERE for a List of FREE Ancestry.com Databases

Town of Milford, Hillsborough County, New Hampshire
Index of Marriages (2003)
(Obtained from official city records)

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



GROOM                   BRIDE                     MARRIAGE DATE                  LOCATION
=====                   =====                     =============                  ========
Albrecht, Jens          Kennon, Jessica           Tuesday, June 24, 2003         Milford
Aycaner, Nedim          Stevenson, Bethany        Sunday, October 12, 2003       Sanbornton
Benson, Justin          Warren, Amanda            Saturday, June 21, 2003        Sunapee
Bergeron, Normand       Montminy, Alana           Saturday, September 20, 2003   Berlin
Bernard, Matthew        Kadlec, Shayne            Saturday, November 29, 2003    Nashua
Blow, Stephen           De Freitas, Lanusa        Friday, March 28, 2003         Nashua
Boissonnault, David     Fowler, Linda             Saturday, September 06, 2003   Henniker
Bragdon, Peter          Wiggin, Janet             Saturday, July 26, 2003        Milford
Breton, Ryan            Keane, Andrea             Sunday, October 05, 2003       Allenstown
Brown, Richard          Roy, Juliet               Saturday, October 11, 2003     Milford
Brown, Sean             Vigneault, Jessica        Saturday, March 15, 2003       Amherst
Cahill, Ryan            Garceau, Nicole           Saturday, August 30, 2003      Amherst
Carver, Randy           Patnode, Heather          Saturday, February 15, 2003    Hudson
Case, Eugene            Tortorelli, Maria         Saturday, February 22, 2003    Milford
Castora, Brian          Diehl, Yvonne             Saturday, September 20, 2003   Milford
Cayer, Adam             Phaneuf, Amy              Saturday, August 30, 2003      Milford
Champagne, Joseph       Champagne, Deborah        Friday, May 16, 2003           Milford
Clark, Richard          Levrero, Maria            Saturday, April 12, 2003       Hollis
Clarke, Robert          Crowley, Linda            Saturday, September 27, 2003   Wilmot Flat
Clauss, Robert          Clarke, Sarah             Saturday, August 16, 2003      Milford
Comeau, Guy             Vida, Janayna             Friday, February 28, 2003      Milford
Constable, Joshua       Anjeski, Emily            Saturday, June 21, 2003        Londonderry
Cooper, Paul            Lemire, Kathleen          Saturday, May 03, 2003         Milford
Cote, Travis            Claire, Shannon           Friday, August 01, 2003        Milford
Crow, Timothy           Monahan, Kerry            Saturday, November 15, 2003    Merrimack
Currie, Kevin           Winslow, Jennifer         Friday, May 23, 2003           Nashua
D'amico, Daniel         Mcfarland, Debra          Friday, August 15, 2003        Nashua
Dascalu, Nicolae        Zisu, Adriana             Saturday, March 08, 2003       Brookline
Davis, Scott            Anderson, Wendy           Saturday, June 28, 2003        Hampton
Deluca, Joseph          Pringle, Tiffany          Friday, August 29, 2003        Milford
Dos Reis, Ronaldo       White, Loren              Wednesday, July 16, 2003       Milford
Duclos, Louis           Nieves, Carmen            Saturday, January 18, 2003     Milford
Dwyer, Brian            Shiffer, Laurie           Saturday, October 18, 2003     Bedford
Ebert, Geoffrey         Labednick, Tammy          Saturday, August 30, 2003      Milford
Ellis, Carl             Brown, Amber              Saturday, May 03, 2003         Rindge
Emond, Steven           Szostek, Heidi            Saturday, October 04, 2003     Nashua
Facques, Stephen        Bonner, Charlene          Saturday, December 20, 2003    Goffstown
Finseth, Bryan          Gurskis, April            Sunday, May 11, 2003           Bedford
Flanders, Peter         Main, Samantha            Friday, September 26, 2003     Milford
Forsyth, Shawn          Cervera, Christine        Friday, April 18, 2003         Manchester
Furnanz, Joel           Deu, Marissa              Saturday, July 19, 2003        Bedford
Gagnon, Daniel          Franco, Crystal           Saturday, August 23, 2003      Lyndeborough
Gase, Michael           Nasilowska, Kinga         Friday, August 01, 2003        Milford
Georgoulakos, Charles   Davis, Kallie             Tuesday, November 04, 2003     Nashua
Godbout, Henry          Clark, Joan               Friday, February 14, 2003      Milford
Gonio, Aaron            Melvin, Theresa           Sunday, June 29, 2003          Milford
Gordon, Douglas         De Freitas, Sonia         Monday, July 21, 2003          Nashua
Graham, Adam            Gallant, Jessica          Saturday, June 14, 2003        Milford
Grant, Jeffrey          Zwirble, Jeanne           Thursday, June 26, 2003        Meredith
Guerin, Patrick         Diorio, Natalie           Saturday, October 11, 2003     Milford
Hall, Daniel            Hoyt, Stephanie           Saturday, September 20, 2003   Greenfield
Harvey, Kevin           Desrochers, Jessica       Sunday, October 05, 2003       Peterborough
Haymann, Donald         Quinn, Robin              Saturday, July 26, 2003        Nashua
Hickman, Larry          Johnson, Kristina         Sunday, August 17, 2003        Amherst
Howard, Gary            Wallace, Rosemarie        Saturday, March 22, 2003       Milford
Howe, Douglas           Orourke, Amy              Saturday, January 18, 2003     Milford
Huston, Paul            Clark, Lori               Saturday, May 31, 2003         Hooksett
Jensen, Kris            Mossey, Linda             Wednesday, December 31, 2003   Milford
Johnson, Keith          Bosse, Colleen            Saturday, July 26, 2003        Jaffrey
Johnson, Stephen        Tack, Amy                 Saturday, July 12, 2003        Manchester
Kanwal, Sandeep         Taneja, Arti              Thursday, August 21, 2003      Milford
Kaspari, Troy           Ford, Sarah               Saturday, September 20, 2003   Milford
Keller, Robert          Mcmaster, Christine       Saturday, August 30, 2003      Milford
Kelly, Raymond          Carey, Elizabeth          Friday, October 10, 2003       Nashua
Kerris, Kevin           Merchant, Heidi           Saturday, November 08, 2003    Peterborough
Khuth, Sokkhorn         Yuos, Sandy               Monday, May 12, 2003           Milford
Kimionakis, Mark        Shea, Jodi                Saturday, July 26, 2003        Windham
Kincaid, William        Mossey, Jodi              Monday, December 01, 2003      New Castle
Lampen, Robert          Wilkie, Keri              Saturday, September 06, 2003   Milford
Laplante, Arthur        Christman, Sheri          Saturday, July 05, 2003        Milford
Laro, Adam              Carbonari Weller, Maria   Saturday, August 16, 2003      Nashua
Lavallee, Adam          Day, Brianne              Saturday, August 23, 2003      Wilton
Leal, Edson             Taylor-Corriveau, VictoriaSaturday, October 11, 2003     Merrimack
Leavitt, Noel           Winer, Jessica            Saturday, August 16, 2003      Meredith
Lewandowski, Michael    Stark, Kristy             Friday, May 23, 2003           Wilton
Lima, Rafael            Vida, Renata              Monday, August 04, 2003        Nashua
Maguy, Francis          Hillsgrove, Stephanie     Saturday, May 24, 2003         Goffstown
Maher, Timothy          Oliver, Merissa           Saturday, September 13, 2003   New Castle
Mason, Robert           Arseneault, Michelle      Saturday, September 06, 2003   Hollis
Mcdonald, John          Grugnale, Linda           Saturday, August 23, 2003      Greenville
Mcmahon, Shawn          Gregoire, Julie           Sunday, October 26, 2003       Nashua
Mello, Jason            Ulmer, Susan              Friday, February 14, 2003      Londonderry
Muentes, Jose           Karafelis, Karen          Sunday, May 11, 2003           Milford
Nascimento, Paulo       Jette, Janelle            Monday, November 17, 2003      Milford
Newell, Lorin           Newell, Lydia             Thursday, January 16, 2003     Concord
Noble, William          Chestnut, Amy             Saturday, October 11, 2003     Milford
Norton, Robert          Van Epps, Annamarie       Saturday, July 12, 2003        Milford
O'brien, Christopher    Bowmar, Jennifer          Saturday, September 06, 2003   Nashua
Olds, Christopher       Howard, Laurie            Saturday, April 26, 2003       New Ipswich
Paquette, Bradley       Berube, Maureen           Saturday, August 23, 2003      Hudson
Pelletier, David        Cossingham, Jennifer      Saturday, June 14, 2003        Peterborough
Pichette, Robert        Giggey, Madeleine         Friday, August 08, 2003        Northwood
Potis, Mark             Lowe, Monica              Wednesday, July 09, 2003       Milford
Quinney, Waldo          Ouellette, Nancy          Saturday, October 11, 2003     Milford
Rice, Charles           Hardy, Elizabeth          Saturday, May 03, 2003         Manchester
Rizzo, Adam             Whitfield, Melissa        Saturday, October 11, 2003     Milford
Ronzio, Richard         Dasilva, Kelly            Wednesday, August 13, 2003     Milford
Sarao, Michael          Delahant, Cheryl          Saturday, October 25, 2003     Milford
Simek, Michael          Lewis, Linda              Saturday, May 24, 2003         Milford
Smedley, Wayne          Lecuyer, Jennifer         Saturday, December 13, 2003    Merrimack
Smith, Bailey           Cirillo, Karen            Saturday, May 17, 2003         Concord
Stella, Joseph          Volante, Barbara          Friday, September 12, 2003     Nashua
Stone, Eric             Whiting, Melissa          Sunday, July 13, 2003          Milford
Taylor, Paul            Staiti, Cora              Thursday, June 12, 2003        Hollis
Thomas, Michael         Sweet, Lisa               Saturday, August 30, 2003      Laconia
Urquhart, Glen          Mendola, Janet            Saturday, December 13, 2003    Amherst
Vitali, Charles         Payne, Randee             Friday, July 04, 2003          Nashua
Weinberg, Neil          Lemos, Cleuzimar          Friday, June 27, 2003          Londonderry
Weiss, Eric             Robinson, Susan           Saturday, August 30, 2003      Canaan
Wiggin, Luke            Bubble, Jessica           Saturday, September 27, 2003   Hudson
York, Charles           Molloy, Meg               Saturday, June 21, 2003        Hollis


From GenealogyArchives.com:

Death Records

Cemetery Records

Obituary Records

Marriage Records

Birth Records

Divorce Records

Vital Records



Return to Main Page

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com