GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.
Click HERE for a List of FREE Ancestry.com Databases

Town of Milford, Hillsborough County, New Hampshire
Index of Marriages (2004)
(Obtained from official city records)

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



GROOM                     BRIDE                     MARRIAGE DATE                   LOCATION
=====                     =====                     =============                   ========
Abbot, Dennis W           Hargis, Tina M            Wednesday, November 10, 2004    Milford
Antos, James M            Gagnon, Jody R            Saturday, June 05, 2004         Bedford
Armstrong, Harold F       Burk, Christine L         Saturday, September 25, 2004    Milford
Asselin, Christopher J    Smith, Sheila M           Saturday, June 26, 2004         Wilton
Bailey, Raymond I         Kuria, Domitilla W        Saturday, November 13, 2004     Milford
Bohan, Bradley P          Ingram, Stacy M           Saturday, July 10, 2004         Milford
Bonczar, Michael P.       Crowley, Sandra           Saturday, October 30, 2004      Milford
Bracani, Michael A        Paula, Corina D           Friday, December 24, 2004       Goffstown
Breault, Michael A        Breault, Linda M          Saturday, February 14, 2004     Brookline
Breunich, Albert T        Nortu, Victoria L         Friday, December 31, 2004       Milford
Brooks, Ralph H           Brooks, Pamela S          Sunday, September 12, 2004      Hollis
Brown, Christopher C      Digrezio, Alicia M        Friday, October 08, 2004        Nashua
Cabral, Gonsalo V         Zaremba, Jennifer L       Saturday, September 18, 2004    Milford
Calderara, Darold A       Wood, Heather L           Saturday, August 07, 2004       Milford
Canter, Michael A         Colburn, Shannon M        Saturday, July 10, 2004         Manchester
Cheney, Kenneth E         Vanasse, Diane D          Saturday, March 06, 2004        Milford
Chin, Qum Y               Dillow, Dianne M          Saturday, October 02, 2004      Nashua
Clines, Jeremy I          Sikora, Courtney B        Wednesday, March 31, 2004       Milford
Cooper, Brian J           Lenihan, Karen E          Friday, September 17, 2004      Nashua
Corey, Aaron J            Carnahan, Christie L      Friday, October 22, 2004        Milford
Cornwell, Daniel M        Iozzo, Jessica M          Sunday, June 06, 2004           Bedford
Costa, Emerson R          Souza Ameno, Seviany      Monday, May 24, 2004            Nashua
Crawford, Andrew S        Collins, Ryanne R         Saturday, October 02, 2004      Nashua
Curtis, Seth T            Hartley, Jennifer J       Saturday, April 17, 2004        Rindge
Da Silva, Jose F          Salles, Maria N           Thursday, June 24, 2004         Nashua
Degan, J R                Farr, Melinda B           Saturday, June 12, 2004         Wilton
Desimone, Francis A       Regan, Cynthia A          Saturday, August 28, 2004       Nashua
Devereaux, John C         Mckee, Katherine C        Saturday, May 01, 2004          Wilton
Dewitz, Eric W            Latour, Janet A           Saturday, September 18, 2004    Milford
Dickerson, Robert L       Liska, Sarah G            Thursday, January 29, 2004      Milford
Do Monte, Alexandre P     Brophy, Sara M            Friday, December 03, 2004       Nashua
Dobens, William L         Yohe, Christine E         Saturday, May 22, 2004          Nashua
Duesing, Kenneth P        Seckinger, Karla S        Saturday, October 23, 2004      Amherst
Dunham, Kristopher K      Gunter, Elizabeth A       Saturday, July 17, 2004         Atkinson
Feehan, Thomas A          Stone, Christine A        Saturday, May 01, 2004          Milford
Foreman, Kyle W           Douglas, Michele L        Saturday, January 24, 2004      Milford
Fortunato, James A        Brown, Kaleen M           Saturday, April 17, 2004        Milford
Fraser, John L            Sheldon, Jolene C         Friday, May 21, 2004            Wilton
Freeman, Jason M          Kelly, Apriel L           Wednesday, October 27, 2004     Nashua
Gardner, Daniel C         Risdon, Gale S            Monday, September 27, 2004      Milford
Gioioso, Scott            Vincent, Judi             Friday, September 10, 2004      Hollis
Goding, Bruce M           Lord, Tamara J            Saturday, February 14, 2004     Milford
Goonan, Kenneth D         Kipp, Jacqueline          Friday, October 01, 2004        Milford
Greene, Curtis L          Blight, Dorothy A         Friday, January 02, 2004        Rochester
Grogan, Robert W          Fraser, Michelle A        Saturday, September 18, 2004    Milford
Gruce, Joseph M           Bilodeau, Cecily L        Saturday, October 02, 2004      Nashua
Hall, Norman H            Martin, Maria A           Saturday, May 29, 2004          Laconia
Heider, Christopher       Grow, Kathryn E           Saturday, July 24, 2004         Moultonborough
Hernandez, Peter          Cernuda, Glenda           Saturday, December 18, 2004     Merrimack
Hillsgrove, Jeff W        White, Jennifer L         Saturday, November 13, 2004     Mont Vernon
Holloway, Robert E        Wilson, Aliza B           Saturday, June 26, 2004         Hampton
Howard, Shane S           Messenger, Kelley A       Saturday, April 24, 2004        Nashua
Hunt, Timothy J           Murphy, Katelyn A         Saturday, June 12, 2004         Merrimack
Jacques, Jack D           Maynard, Debra A          Saturday, October 09, 2004      Bedford
Jasper, Philip J          Horan, Bridget E          Saturday, August 28, 2004       Hollis
Kamolnick, Paul           Menard, Theodora 0        Sunday, August 15, 2004         Bedford
Kamonika, Eugide Y        Galyon, Sonja A           Saturday, July 17, 2004         Nashua
Karr, Michael A           Lessard, Michelle A       Saturday, June 19, 2004         Candia
Keating, Morgan H         Ross, Kylee B             Saturday, May 01, 2004          Milford
Kilbane, Eric T           Thompson, Brandi L        Tuesday, September 14, 2004     Dixville Notch
Killam, Edwin K           Gerrish, Tory A           Friday, November 05, 2004       Jackson
Kim, Jon J                Lizotte, Holly A          Monday, December 27, 2004       Amherst
Kinnunen, Ben C           Ryan, Amy B               Monday, September 20, 2004      Hollis
Kocsis, John J            Wojdak, Jennifer M        Saturday, June 19, 2004         Merrimack
Krawiecki, Timothy S      Florence, Rebekah L       Saturday, October 02, 2004      Milford
Kucharski, Ty G           Somero, Heather A         Saturday, September 18, 2004    New Ipswich
Lacasse, Renald A         Stokes, Kelly M           Saturday, July 17, 2004         Nashua
Lang, Christopher M       Walch, Jennifer L         Saturday, January 31, 2004      Milford
Latour, Kevin A           Hier, Erica               Thursday, February 26, 2004     Milford
Lindgren, Ryan D          King, Danyal J            Saturday, August 21, 2004       Milford
Mackie, William C         Jones, Amelia J           Friday, October 15, 2004        Plymouth
Marceline, John M         Bourgeois, Cheryl L.      Friday, June 18, 2004           Amherst
Markham, Stephen A        Barton, Karen T           Friday, July 09, 2004           Alton
Martin, Steven F          Lidman, Jeanne M          Saturday, July 24, 2004         Nashua
Merrill, Bruce A          Webb, Stacy B             Saturday, May 29, 2004          Milford
Miller, Michael J         Peary, Alexandria J       Sunday, August 08, 2004         Milford
Moore, Charles E          Lovejoy, Madolyn M        Friday, May 28, 2004            Nashua
Morley, Deryl B           Farrington, Emily J       Sunday, June 27, 2004           Hollis
Munson, Jason A           Dutrisac, Amy L           Saturday, March 06, 2004        Milford
Nickerson, Dean E         Arel, Brenda M            Saturday, June 19, 2004         Groton
Ojala, Jeffrey A          Brochu, Toni L            Saturday, September 11, 2004    Rye
Oldach, Jeffrey J         Golec, Kari M             Saturday, April 03, 2004        Atkinson
O'leary, Brian D          Austin, Laura G           Sunday, January 04, 2004        Brookline
Orben, Raymond H          Connor, Barbara           Monday, October 04, 2004        Brookline
Paquette, Ronald P        Mcintosh, Rachel M        Saturday, February 14, 2004     Claremont
Paradise, Scott D         Gibbons, Susan B          Thursday, December 16, 2004     Milford
Piecuch, Christopher L    Mindas, Jaclyn N          Saturday, September 04, 2004    Meredith
Pierce, Jason L           Bishop, Kimberly A        Saturday, July 17, 2004         Candia
Popham, Kevin S           Testa, Michele A          Sunday, May 23, 2004            Hudson
Punjabi, Rajesh           Taneja, Shilpy            Friday, June 25, 2004           Milford
Rasmussen, Brian H        Barnes, Carol A           Saturday, July 10, 2004         Nashua
Reed, Hans P              Serra, Gwendolyn A        Monday, December 20, 2004       Hollis
Rhault, Phillip M         Travers, Kimberly A       Saturday, October 16, 2004      Hollis
Richardson, Norman L      Cole, Jaime T             Saturday, August 14, 2004       Hollis
Robbins, Michael A        Rioux, Karen J            Saturday, September 25, 2004    Milford
Rubin, Jonathan M         Sylvester, Kellie J       Friday, May 21, 2004            Hampstead
Russell, Ivan E           Dobens, Michele A         Saturday, June 12, 2004         Milford
Schweizer, Alfred B       Chapman, Maria N          Saturday, April 24, 2004        Amherst
Shaw, Cory J              Kohagura, Ayano           Friday, January 30, 2004        Milford
Shirey, Nathan E          Sosnowski, Janet L        Sunday, October 17, 2004        Amherst
Smith, Scott B            Mirante, Sandra J         Saturday, May 22, 2004          Milford
Spezzaferri, John R       Castano Velez, Claudia I  Saturday, June 05, 2004         Milford
Stanhope, Lawrence J      Richards, Grace C         Thursday, January 29, 2004      Nashua
Thomas, Joseph E          Garrish, Linda L          Thursday, January 01, 2004      Milford
Torres, Jonathan A        Swift, Elizabeth A        Saturday, September 04, 2004    Manchester
Trombly, Michael A        Mazzarella, Kimberly A    Saturday, August 28, 2004       Manchester
Vander Mey, David A       Rega, Marsha A            Saturday, August 14, 2004       Bedford
Vanderspurt, Max H        Gamboa, Daniela P         Sunday, October 31, 2004        Nashua
Varney, Scott T           Hudon, Angela C           Saturday, August 14, 2004       Nashua
Vaz, Vanderlei F          Monteith, Dawn K          Friday, February 06, 2004       Nashua
Villeneuve, Derek J       Lajoie, Brandy L          Saturday, September 25, 2004    Nashua
Voniderstine, William E   Lawton, Dollicita         Sunday, January 18, 2004        Milford
Warner, Christopher C     Chanserey, Ou             Saturday, September 04, 2004    Milford
Warren, David M           Wendzel, Antje C          Thursday, September 09, 2004    Hudson
Wasserback, Christopher J Terrio, Donna M           Saturday, May 22, 2004          Milford
Wells, Christopher L      Giggey, Nicole E.         Saturday, April 24, 2004        Amherst
White, George H           Pereira Pinto, Carla E    Thursday, August 12, 2004       Nashua
Whorton, Bryan L          Adams, Debra A            Sunday, September 12, 2004      Lincoln
Wisniewski, Jon R         Wischerth, Jo-Ann         Saturday, September 25, 2004    Milford
Wong, Anthony P           Weathersby, Frankie       Saturday, November 27, 2004     Milford
Young, John P             Comtois, Shelley L        Sunday, October 03, 2004        Milford


From GenealogyArchives.com:

Death Records

Cemetery Records

Obituary Records

Marriage Records

Birth Records

Divorce Records

Vital Records



Return to Main Page

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com