GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.
Click HERE for a List of FREE Ancestry.com Databases

Town of New London, Merrimack County, New Hampshire
Index of Vital Records (2005)
(Obtained from official city records)

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



DEATHS:

SURNAME     FIRST        FATHER'S NAME       MOTHER'S NAME       DATE OF DEATH
=======     =====        =============       =============       =============
Andrews     Eleanor      Frederick Fuller    Antoinette Allmeyer Monday, January 17, 2005
Andrews     Robert       Stuart Andrews      Carolyn Memory      Sunday, December 04, 2005
Bassick     Marshall     Edgar Bassick       Grace Morris        Thursday, January 13, 2005
Beall       Sidney       William Beall       Caroline Campbell   Sunday, September 11, 2005
Bitter      Lois         Walter Corry        Gertrude Frost      Thursday, January 27, 2005
Brayshaw    Alice        Carl Anderson       Elina Swensen       Saturday, August 13, 2005
Brewster    Evans        John Brewster       Ruth Vaughn         Tuesday, July 12, 2005
Buckley     Robert       Ray Buckley         Unknown             Thursday, May 12, 2005
Chadwick    Virginia     Samuel Johnson      Rachel Tasker       Sunday, October 02, 2005
Chandler    Lyle         Frank Chandler      Grace Eliott        Thursday, April 28, 2005
Coles       Eleanor      Richard Ward        Alma Oswald         Friday, February 18, 2005
Crabb       Clarence     Clarence Crabb      Georgia Woods       Monday, January 31, 2005
Currier     Harold       Avon Currier        Lois Fletcher       Wednesday, January 05, 2005
Cushing     Bertha       Willard Robbins     Annie Raymond       Tuesday, September 20, 2005
Darrah      Ann          Robert Seabury      Mabel Benton        Friday, August 05, 2005
Dolan       Jacqueline   Unknown             Ethelyn Paige       Tuesday, December 20, 2005
Donoghue    Irene        Maxime Albert       Elise Nadeau        Saturday, September 17, 2005
Drew        Ben          Benjamin Drew       Sarah Westcott      Tuesday, May 17, 2005
Ensign      Eleanor      Herbert White       Mary Cowles         Monday, February 07, 2005
Ensign      Sherida      Clarence Keyser     Shirley Sandler     Thursday, December 22, 2005
Ferris      Ann          Richard Ferris      Margot Still        Saturday, December 17, 2005
Filkins     Susanne      Howard Strong       Judith Darby        Thursday, March 17, 2005
Getman      Marion       Carlton Hall        Grace Shaw          Saturday, October 29, 2005
Gove        Paul         Archie Gove         Harriet Holt        Friday, November 04, 2005
Grinold     Jean         Francis Lawler      Martha Semrau       Thursday, July 14, 2005
Haddock     Charles      Charles Haddock     Mary Shellabarger   Tuesday, December 20, 2005
Harris      Alice        Charles Parsons     Gladys Walker       Friday, April 15, 2005
Healy       Gabrielle    Leo Beaulieu        Robea Ducharme      Saturday, September 10, 2005
Henderson   George       Charles Henderson   Christine Robb      Thursday, March 24, 2005
Hintze      Frederick    William Hintze      Johanna Schuessler  Tuesday, August 02, 2005
Holt        Pearl        Jesse Holt          Iva Braley          Thursday, September 22, 2005
Howard      David        Paul Howard         Dorothy Dey         Monday, August 08, 2005
Hoyt        Frances      Edward Weston       Edith Parker        Monday, May 09, 2005
Hughes      Daisy        Patrick Donaghue    Emily Hardwick      Saturday, April 23, 2005
Ingersoll   Patricia     Leslie Bockes       A Louise Murphy     Wednesday, February 23, 2005
Jackson     Ruth         Charles Lund        Nellie Haynes       Saturday, July 16, 2005
Kidder      William      William Kidder      Edna Foster         Wednesday, February 16, 2005
Kimball     Rolland      Ray Kimball         Della Cole          Thursday, January 13, 2005
Lauridsen, JLaurids      Laurids Lauridsen   Amy Razee           Thursday, September 22, 2005
Little      Beverly      Frank Rowell        Georgeina Brock     Monday, May 16, 2005
Littlefield Barbara      Caster Templin      Mamie Peerman       Sunday, October 30, 2005
Longnecker  Walter       William Longnecker  Helen McMichael     Tuesday, May 24, 2005
Loring      Edith        Oscar Smith         Anna Tiger          Friday, November 04, 2005
MacNicol    Allan        Allan MacNicol      Ann Lee             Saturday, July 02, 2005
Malool      Margot       Albin Lindholm      Naima Davidsson     Friday, October 21, 2005
McKee       Peter        James McKee         Eugenia McCandliss  Wednesday, December 14, 2005
McRae       Alan         Alfred McRae        Amy Dolliver        Thursday, May 26, 2005
Medeiros    Edna         Victor Cardoza      Mary Perry          Saturday, September 03, 2005
Messer      Geraldine    Roy Emery           Wilma Sanborn       Thursday, April 07, 2005
Miller      Patricia     William Horan       Grace Schmitt       Friday, August 26, 2005
Minor       Ruth         Ernest Warner       Helen Kennedy       Monday, April 04, 2005
Morgan      Robert       Hugh Morgan         Agnes Law           Sunday, October 02, 2005
Nelson      Virginia     Alexander Battey    Myrtle Aylesworth   Thursday, November 24, 2005
Paradise    Elizabeth    Seth Loring         Ruth Cole           Wednesday, July 06, 2005
Pochelon    Suzanne      Willard Hathaway    Ruby Ward           Monday, May 16, 2005
Prohl       Melvin       Mans Prohl          Alma Johnson        Tuesday, May 31, 2005
Rayno       Elizabeth    Gifford Wiggin      Almeda Caswell      Saturday, December 17, 2005
Rice        Nancy Ann    William Kynoch      Rebecca Wyse        Friday, July 08, 2005
Rowell      Mona         Frank Davison       Elizabeth Barker    Thursday, March 31, 2005
Rucker      Ronald       Elton Rucker        Virginia Washborne  Sunday, April 24, 2005
Schooley    Aldina       Ernest Reasso       Clotidia Unknown    Wednesday, June 29, 2005
Shepard     Paul         Frank Shepard       Sadie Wells         Wednesday, January 19, 2005
Stalk       Marion       Louis Evans         Lena Cybulski       Thursday, November 24, 2005
Stevens     Carleton     Carleton Stevens    Ruth Phillips       Monday, October 17, 2005
Teel        Frank        Edward Teel         Nora Rondowski      Saturday, February 19, 2005
Warriner    Wayne        Walter Warriner     Frances Dolliver    Sunday, March 27, 2005
Whidden     Jocelyn      Robert Davis        Elizabeth Toller    Thursday, May 19, 2005
White       Marjorie     Harold White        Isabel Owen         Tuesday, February 15, 2005

MARRIAGES:

GROOM       GROOM       GROOM           BRIDE               BRIDE            DATE OF
SURNAME     FIRST / MID RESIDENCE       NAME                RESIDENCE        MARRIAGE
=======     =========== =========       =====               =========        ========
Baez-Romero Edgar R.    Wilmot, NH      Suzanne Stetson     New London, NH   Wednesday, January 26, 2005
Catino      Donald      New London, NH  Pamela A. McClay    New London, NH   Saturday, August 27, 2005
Christensen Mark        New London, NH  Jaclyn A. Hurley    New London, NH   Saturday, July 23, 2005
Drummond    Patrick A.  New London, NH  Amy C. Potter       New London, NH   Saturday, August 06, 2005
Griswold    Scott A.    New London, NH  Jenna M. Turgeon    New London, NH   Saturday, August 06, 2005
Hansen      Michael C.  New London, NH  Erica Blizzard      Laconia, NH      Saturday, November 12, 2005
Keeler      Jeffrey P.  New London, NH  Brookie L. Adams    Charlestown, MA  Saturday, October 15, 2005
Killam      Charles L.  New London, NH  Jennifer M. Bascom  New London, NH   Saturday, May 28, 2005
MacKenna    John H.     New London, NH  Tracey L. Ross      New London, NH   Sunday, December 18, 2005
Massey      Brandon J.  New London, NH  Jessica S. Collier  New London, NH   Saturday, November 26, 2005
Nelson      Jon B.      New London, NH  Margaret A. Lyon    New London, NH   Sunday, May 29, 2005
Newton      Michael J.  Cambridge, MA   Melissa M. Richters New London, NH   Saturday, April 02, 2005


From GenealogyArchives.com:

Death Records

Cemetery Records

Obituary Records

Marriage Records

Birth Records

Divorce Records

Vital Records



Return to Main Page

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com