GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.

Town of Norwood, Norfolk County, Massachusetts
Index of Deaths - 1999
(Obtained from official city records)

A - C - D - G - H - L - M - O - P - S - T - Z

SSDI-Search.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



Note: Last name is listed twice to help search engines.

LAST NAME               FIRST / SECOND      LAST NAME              DATE OF DEATH                  AGE
=========               ==============      =========              =============                  ===
ADAMITIS                ANNA                ADAMITIS               Sunday, October 17, 1999       77 Yrs
ADAMITIS                JOHN                ADAMITIS               Tuesday, March 16, 1999        74 Yrs
ADAMS                   DOROTHY C.          ADAMS                  Wednesday, November 24, 1999   78 Yrs
AHERN                   JOHN P.             AHERN                  Friday, January 29, 1999       75 Yrs
ALBRECHT                RUTH MAY            ALBRECHT               Sunday, October 03, 1999       76 Yrs
ALBRECHT                WILLIAM A.          ALBRECHT               Sunday, September 12, 1999     67 Yrs
ALTMAN                  DELLA C.            ALTMAN                 Monday, January 11, 1999       100 Yrs
ANDERSON                HAROLD A.           ANDERSON               Saturday, June 26, 1999        85 Yrs
ANDERSON                J. ROBERT           ANDERSON               Saturday, September 18, 1999   80 Yrs
ANDERSON                LOUISE RITA         ANDERSON               Monday, March 01, 1999         96 Yrs
ANDERSON                MARGARET K.         ANDERSON               Monday, February 01, 1999      82 Yrs
ANELLO                  JOSEPH              ANELLO                 Thursday, September 02, 1999   76 Yrs
ANES                    LEONARD JOSEPH      ANES                   Wednesday, December 22, 1999   80 Yrs
ANNIS                   JULIA MILDRED       ANNIS                  Tuesday, May 04, 1999          75 Yrs
ANSELMETTI              ALLEANDRO J.        ANSELMETTI             Saturday, May 01, 1999         70 Yrs
ANTONELLI               JOHN V.             ANTONELLI              Friday, March 26, 1999         81 Yrs
ARMAL                   ALBERT A.           ARMAL                  Thursday, March 04, 1999       81 Yrs
ASSAD                   SUCCAR              ASSAD                  Monday, February 15, 1999      76 Yrs
AUCIELLO                CAROLINE M.         AUCIELLO               Wednesday, January 13, 1999    89 Yrs
AUDETTE                 ARTHUR              AUDETTE                Wednesday, July 14, 1999       87 Yrs
BABCOCK                 ROBERT              BABCOCK                Monday, December 13, 1999      81 Yrs
BAIN                    FLORENCE VIVIAN     BAIN                   Thursday, March 11, 1999       93 Yrs
BANNINGER               MILDRED E.          BANNINGER              Monday, July 19, 1999          86 Yrs
BAPTISTE                KELLI ANN           BAPTISTE               Friday, April 30, 1999         26 Yrs
BARCLAY                 RACHEL ELIZABETH    BARCLAY                Sunday, October 31, 1999       82 Yrs
BARISANO                JOANNE              BARISANO               Tuesday, August 24, 1999       62 Yrs
BARRETT, JR.            JOHN JOSEPH         BARRETT, JR.           Monday, December 20, 1999      57 Yrs
BATTLES                 AGNES J.            BATTLES                Saturday, November 06, 1999    88 Yrs
BEAL                    JAMES WESLEY        BEAL                   Sunday, November 07, 1999      57 Yrs
BEAN                    FAY ANDREW          BEAN                   Wednesday, December 29, 1999   93 Yrs
BEBIS                   OLGA                BEBIS                  Saturday, March 13, 1999       93 Yrs
BECKER                  FREDERICK THOMAS    BECKER                 Saturday, March 27, 1999       85 Yrs
BECKER                  ROBERT A.           BECKER                 Wednesday, November 17, 1999   50 Yrs
BEDDINGTON              RITA M.             BEDDINGTON             Monday, February 01, 1999      79 Yrs
BELINSKY                JOSEPH              BELINSKY               Monday, December 06, 1999      86 Yrs
BELL                    RICHARD J.          BELL                   Monday, May 31, 1999           72 Yrs
BELLINGHAM              JOHN J.             BELLINGHAM             Tuesday, December 21, 1999     89 Yrs
BENEDETTI               EDWARD N.           BENEDETTI              Saturday, September 04, 1999   75 Yrs
BENNINK                 FANNIE              BENNINK                Sunday, November 28, 1999      92 Yrs
BERGLUND                HELGA I.            BERGLUND               Friday, July 09, 1999          87 Yrs
BERNEY                  JULIA               BERNEY                 Sunday, July 18, 1999          94 Yrs
BERTELETTI              HUGO J.             BERTELETTI             Saturday, June 12, 1999        72 Yrs
BERTONE                 SALVATORE           BERTONE                Wednesday, March 17, 1999      100 Yrs
BIGGANE                 HELEN R.            BIGGANE                Saturday, December 25, 1999    92 Yrs
BIRMINGHAM              ANNE M.             BIRMINGHAM             Saturday, October 09, 1999     74 Yrs
BLACK                   RICHARD             BLACK                  Sunday, April 11, 1999         90 Yrs
BLOECK                  DIETER A.           BLOECK                 Sunday, October 10, 1999       64 Yrs
BLONDELL                ELBERT L.           BLONDELL               Wednesday, June 30, 1999       83 Yrs
BOCK                    ALEXANDER G.        BOCK                   Friday, May 14, 1999           83 Yrs
BOGUSLAWSKA             ZEFIRYNA            BOGUSLAWSKA            Friday, May 14, 1999           75 Yrs
BOISSIERE, SR.          CHARLES M.          BOISSIERE, SR.         Wednesday, July 21, 1999       94 Yrs
BOLES                   VIANO               BOLES                  Tuesday, August 17, 1999       85 Yrs
BOLTS                   GEORGE A.           BOLTS                  Wednesday, October 20, 1999    85 Yrs
BOMBACI                 ANDREW              BOMBACI                Thursday, October 14, 1999     96 Yrs
BONDA                   JOHN J.             BONDA                  Monday, April 19, 1999         84 Yrs
BOTHWICK                EDWIN H.            BOTHWICK               Friday, September 10, 1999     80 Yrs
BOULIS                  REGINA              BOULIS                 Thursday, December 23, 1999    91 Yrs
BOWMAN                  MARJORIE L.         BOWMAN                 Tuesday, August 17, 1999       80 Yrs
BRABANTS                JOHN WILLIAM        BRABANTS               Thursday, April 15, 1999       87 Yrs
BRADLEY                 ROSE                BRADLEY                Monday, December 06, 1999      95 Yrs
BRADNER                 JOHN                BRADNER                Tuesday, July 06, 1999         94 Yrs
BRADY                   PAUL F.             BRADY                  Wednesday, March 10, 1999      70 Yrs
BREEN                   JOSEPH G.           BREEN                  Wednesday, February 24, 1999   74 Yrs
BREEN                   MARK ANTHONY        BREEN                  Saturday, March 13, 1999       65 Yrs
BRENNAN                 RITA M.             BRENNAN                Sunday, December 05, 1999      77 Yrs
BRETT                   JULIA               BRETT                  Thursday, November 04, 1999    95 Yrs
BRIDGHAM                GLADYS              BRIDGHAM               Saturday, April 10, 1999       86 Yrs
BROWN                   ALICE MARIE         BROWN                  Sunday, May 02, 1999           85 Yrs
BROWN                   BERNICE R.          BROWN                  Saturday, January 16, 1999     84 Yrs
BROWN                   JOSEPH F.           BROWN                  Wednesday, November 10, 1999   83 Yrs
BROWN                   MARTHA              BROWN                  Sunday, May 23, 1999           95 Yrs
BRUEGGEMAN              FRANK R.            BRUEGGEMAN             Monday, July 19, 1999          79 Yrs
BRYANT                  MARY M.             BRYANT                 Sunday, December 12, 1999      79 Yrs
BULLISTRUM              JOHN J.             BULLISTRUM             Thursday, February 25, 1999    71 Yrs
BURKE                   ANNETTE C.          BURKE                  Tuesday, June 01, 1999         88 Yrs
BUTLER                  DOROTHY M.          BUTLER                 Saturday, May 29, 1999         76 Yrs
BUTLER                  PAUL FRANCIS        BUTLER                 Wednesday, July 07, 1999       62 Yrs
BUTTERS                 WILLIAM F.          BUTTERS                Saturday, February 06, 1999    75 Yrs
BUTZ                    JUNE E.             BUTZ                   Tuesday, April 13, 1999        72 Yrs
BYRNE                   BARBARA T.          BYRNE                  Tuesday, February 09, 1999     65 Yrs
CACICI                  ANTHONY             CACICI                 Monday, June 14, 1999          45 Yrs
CALNAN                  CAROLE M.           CALNAN                 Monday, March 15, 1999         61 Yrs
CALNEN                  BERTHA I.           CALNEN                 Friday, March 26, 1999         90 Yrs
CAMELIO                 NANCY               CAMELIO                Monday, October 04, 1999       91 Yrs
CAMPBELL                JAMES               CAMPBELL               Monday, October 11, 1999       96 Yrs
CAMPBELL                MARION F.           CAMPBELL               Monday, March 08, 1999         94 Yrs
CAMPBELL                WILLIAM             CAMPBELL               Wednesday, January 20, 1999    74 Yrs
CAPALDO                 JOSEPHINE M.        CAPALDO                Tuesday, February 09, 1999     67 Yrs
CARBONE                 MATILDA MARY        CARBONE                Monday, December 27, 1999      100 Yrs
CAREW                   STELLA ELIZABETH    CAREW                  Saturday, August 07, 1999      92 Yrs
CARLSEN                 SUZANNE K.          CARLSEN                Sunday, November 28, 1999      75 Yrs
CARLSON                 ANNIE E.            CARLSON                Thursday, March 18, 1999       82 Yrs
CARNEY                  ALICE K.            CARNEY                 Saturday, July 17, 1999        68 Yrs
CARNEY                  FLORENCE LOUISE     CARNEY                 Wednesday, June 02, 1999       91 Yrs
CAROL                   SHIRLEY             CAROL                  Monday, March 29, 1999         99 Yrs
CARRION                 CARLOS              CARRION                Monday, July 19, 1999          43 Yrs
CARROLL                 VIRGINIA MARGARET   CARROLL                Saturday, June 05, 1999        86 Yrs
CARUSO                  MARGARET MARY       CARUSO                 Wednesday, February 10, 1999   57 Yrs
CARVER, JR.             FRANK WHITNEY       CARVER, JR.            Wednesday, June 02, 1999       71 Yrs
CATHOLDI                ANTHONY             CATHOLDI               Wednesday, January 13, 1999    80 Yrs
CAUSI                   ANNE M.             CAUSI                  Friday, December 24, 1999      82 Yrs
CERCONE                 DOMENIC A.          CERCONE                Sunday, October 03, 1999       72 Yrs
CHESNUT                 ELAINE MARY         CHESNUT                Saturday, March 20, 1999       82 Yrs
CHISHOLM                CHRISTIE A.         CHISHOLM               Sunday, April 04, 1999         90 Yrs
CHISHOLM                ROBERT K.           CHISHOLM               Friday, January 15, 1999       78 Yrs
CIMINO                  AILEEN P.           CIMINO                 Wednesday, September 15, 1999  78 Yrs
CIPOLLIN I              KATHLEEN G.         CIPOLLIN I             Tuesday, April 06, 1999        59 Yrs
CIVITARESE              JENNIE ANNA         CIVITARESE             Sunday, April 18, 1999         83 Yrs
CLANCY                  JUNE E.             CLANCY                 Monday, March 08, 1999         75 Yrs
CLARK                   LORETTA M.          CLARK                  Saturday, February 20, 1999    78 Yrs
CLARKIN                 ROSE V.             CLARKIN                Sunday, October 24, 1999       91 Yrs
CLEM                    FRANK S.            CLEM                   Thursday, October 07, 1999     97 Yrs
CLIFFORD                DANIEL BRACKETT     CLIFFORD               Friday, June 25, 1999          64 Yrs
COADY                   JOSEPH              COADY                  Sunday, July 11, 1999          75 Yrs
COBURN                  MARTHA MEANS        COBURN                 Saturday, February 20, 1999    86 Yrs
COCO                    ROSARINA            COCO                   Tuesday, February 09, 1999     80 Yrs
COFFEY                  ANNA V.             COFFEY                 Tuesday, March 30, 1999        93 Yrs
COHEN                   ADA                 COHEN                  Sunday, April 04, 1999         88 Yrs
COHEN                   ANNIE               COHEN                  Tuesday, December 14, 1999     91 Yrs
COHEN                   MELVIN              COHEN                  Sunday, January 24, 1999       78 Yrs
COHEN                   MILDRED             COHEN                  Wednesday, March 10, 1999      80 Yrs
COHEN                   ALICE M.            COHEN                  Saturday, January 23, 1999     81 Yrs
COLBY                   EVA M.              COLBY                  Monday, August 16, 1999        102 Yrs
COLE                    HELEN M.            COLE                   Saturday, February 06, 1999    79 Yrs
COLETTA                 FLORENCE            COLETTA                Friday, September 10, 1999     73 Yrs
COLLINS                 EDWARD L.           COLLINS                Wednesday, February 10, 1999   75 Yrs
COLLINS                 JOHN H.             COLLINS                Sunday, October 17, 1999       72 Yrs
COLLINS                 KATHERINE LOUISE    COLLINS                Tuesday, July 06, 1999         88 Yrs
COLLINS                 LORRAINE N.         COLLINS                Saturday, March 13, 1999       69 Yrs
COLLINS                 MARY A.             COLLINS                Friday, September 17, 1999     85 Yrs
COLLINS                 PAUL J.             COLLINS                Thursday, September 30, 1999   58 Yrs
COLON                   JUANITA             COLON                  Monday, August 09, 1999        69 Yrs
CONFORTO                MARIA               CONFORTO               Tuesday, December 21, 1999     89 Yrs
CONLEY                  BARBARA             CONLEY                 Sunday, March 14, 1999         96 Yrs
CONLEY                  VIRGINIA B.         CONLEY                 Saturday, October 09, 1999     89 Yrs
CONLON                  VIRGINIA E.         CONLON                 Monday, November 08, 1999      73 Yrs
CONNOLLY                FRANCES E.          CONNOLLY               Wednesday, March 10, 1999      81 Yrs
CONNOLLY                PAULINE             CONNOLLY               Sunday, June 27, 1999          78 Yrs
CONNOLLY                VIRGINIA            CONNOLLY               Tuesday, February 09, 1999     75 Yrs
CONROY                  COLEMAN T.          CONROY                 Friday, November 12, 1999      82 Yrs
CONTE                   FRANCESCO           CONTE                  Saturday, May 22, 1999         78 Yrs
CONTON                  MARY                CONTON                 Thursday, February 18, 1999    97 Yrs
CONWAY                  LUCILLE J.          CONWAY                 Monday, October 04, 1999       69 Yrs
COOK                    ALICE               COOK                   Thursday, October 21, 1999     82 Yrs
COOK                    BRIDGET A.          COOK                   Tuesday, January 05, 1999      87 Yrs
COOK                    DOROTHY H.          COOK                   Thursday, September 09, 1999   90 Yrs
COOK                    JANET E.            COOK                   Monday, February 15, 1999      60 Yrs
COPPARINI               LENA                COPPARINI              Thursday, December 30, 1999    89 Yrs
COTELLE                 JANET MARY          COTELLE                Friday, October 22, 1999       67 Yrs
COVIELLO                FILOMENA            COVIELLO               Sunday, January 10, 1999       92 Yrs
COWHIG                  MARY MARGARET       COWHIG                 Sunday, October 17, 1999       84 Yrs
CROHAN                  JOHN F.             CROHAN                 Sunday, July 25, 1999          69 Yrs
CROSBY                  LILLIAN CATHERINE   CROSBY                 Sunday, May 02, 1999           88 Yrs
CROSBY                  THOMAS W.           CROSBY                 Sunday, May 23, 1999           90 Yrs
CROWLEY                 MARY T.             CROWLEY                Sunday, February 21, 1999      88 Yrs
CUMMINS                 MILDRED L.          CUMMINS                Saturday, August 21, 1999      76 Yrs
CUNEO                   STANLEY J.          CUNEO                  Saturday, September 25, 1999   89 Yrs
CUNNIFF                 LILLIAN GERTRUDE    CUNNIFF                Sunday, July 11, 1999          82 Yrs
CURLEY                  ADELAIDE M.         CURLEY                 Thursday, April 29, 1999       77 Yrs
CURLEY                  DOROTHY R.          CURLEY                 Wednesday, February 24, 1999   92 Yrs
CURRAN                  MARTIN B.           CURRAN                 Monday, February 08, 1999      74 Yrs

Return to Main Page

Surname Search Utility - FamGen.net - YourFamilyFacts.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines