GenealogyBuff.com - making genealogy simpler; a free genealogy surname research tool that reaches for data from all over.

Town of Norwood, Norfolk County, Massachusetts
Index of Deaths - 2002
(Obtained from official city records)

A - C - D - G - H - L - M - O - P - S - T - Z

BMDSearch.com - 1880USCensus.com - YourFamilyFacts.com - Surname Search Utility - MortalitySchedules.com - GenLookups.com



LAST NAME           FIRST / SECOND     MIDDLE            DATE OF DEATH                  AGE
=========           ==============     ======            =============                  ===
PACIORKOWSKI        ELIZA              MARY              Sunday, May 05, 2002           87 Yrs
PACIORKOWSKI        ERNEST             G.                Sunday, June 16, 2002          89 Yrs
PAIANO              JOHN               A.                Tuesday, May 28, 2002          78 Yrs
PAPPAS              PETER              S.                Thursday, December 05, 2002    68 Yrs
PARISI              ANDREW             A.                Saturday, February 09, 2002    80 Yrs
PARKER              CORTLANDT                            Monday, August 05, 2002        80 Yrs
PARKER              EVELYN             P.                Thursday, January 17, 2002     92 Yrs
PASIONEK            MARIE              T.                Friday, March 15, 2002         82 Yrs
PEAVEY              JUDITH             ANN               Tuesday, June 11, 2002         61 Yrs
PECARARO            STELLA                               Monday, July 08, 2002          89 Yrs
PELLOWE             MARY               T.                Thursday, December 12, 2002    89 Yrs
PENDERGAST          MARGARET           H.                Friday, December 20, 2002      83 Yrs
PERLMUTTER          RUTH                                 Wednesday, July 31, 2002       82 Yrs
PERRY               CHARLES            T.                Sunday, May 12, 2002           70 Yrs
PERRY               HAYWARD            J.                Sunday, January 27, 2002       76 Yrs
PERSIA              ANGELO             J.                Wednesday, October 30, 2002    50 Yrs
PETER               MARGARET           S.                Friday, October 25, 2002       93 Yrs
PETERS              DOROTHY            A.                Sunday, March 31, 2002         84 Yrs
PETTIGLIO           ANTHONY            C.                Tuesday, January 15, 2002      47 Yrs
PETTINE             BARBARA            T.                Monday, November 04, 2002      79 Yrs
PHILLIPS            VICTOR                               Saturday, December 14, 2002    75 Yrs
PIANTANIDA          NORMAN             P.                Friday, December 06, 2002      91 Yrs
PIAZZA              ANTOINETTE                           Wednesday, July 17, 2002       62 Yrs
PIGOTT              MARY               A.                Thursday, July 04, 2002        84 Yrs
PINKOVITZ           JACOB                                Wednesday, May 22, 2002        70 Yrs
PINO                MARY               JEANNETTE         Monday, May 13, 2002           58 Yrs
PIRAINO             CONCETTA                             Thursday, September 19, 2002   94 Yrs
POCE                MARY                                 Wednesday, January 09, 2002    90 Yrs
POIRIER             CHARLOTTE          MARY              Monday, November 04, 2002      59 Yrs
POLAND              HELEN              E.                Thursday, October 24, 2002     101 Yrs
PORAZZO             JOSEPH             A.                Wednesday, February 20, 2002   88 Yrs
PORFERT             AGNES              C.                Tuesday, January 01, 2002      89 Yrs
PORTER              ARTHUR             DONALD            Wednesday, August 07, 2002     79 Yrs
POWERS              WILLIAM            H.                Friday, August 09, 2002        90 Yrs
PRAGER              MARGARET                             Wednesday, January 16, 2002    94 Yrs
PRECOURT            DENISE             F.                Thursday, November 07, 2002    62 Yrs
PRETO               ANTONIO            F.                Saturday, April 06, 2002       50 Yrs
PRIMIANO            MARY               ELIZABETH         Thursday, January 03, 2002     79 Yrs
PROCOPIO            EVA                K.                Sunday, November 03, 2002      81 Yrs
QUALTIERI           KATHERINE          MARY              Tuesday, August 20, 2002       88 Yrs
QUINLAN             CATHERINE          M.                Sunday, December 01, 2002      92 Yrs
RADZWILL            GILDA              C.                Monday, September 02, 2002     89 Yrs
RAGAGNIN            SANTINA                              Monday, July 22, 2002          89 Yrs
RAMSAY              ELEANOR            M.                Tuesday, February 12, 2002     80 Yrs
RAYMOND             ROY                                  Sunday, November 10, 2002      85 Yrs
REED                BARRY              C.                Friday, July 19, 2002          75 Yrs
REED                LYNDA              B.                Tuesday, April 16, 2002        50 Yrs
REED                SAMUEL             M.                Friday, November 08, 2002      83 Yrs
REGAN               HELEN              E.                Wednesday, September 11, 2002  89 Yrs
REID                HILDA              RUTH              Wednesday, November 13, 2002   86 Yrs
REILLY              ROSELLA            M.                Tuesday, March 12, 2002        79 Yrs
REMPELAKIS          JAMES              N.                Saturday, September 07, 2002   79 Yrs
RENZETTI            P.                 LOUIS             Wednesday, December 11, 2002   94 Yrs
RICHARDS            BARBARA            WALLER            Wednesday, January 16, 2002    85 Yrs
RICHARDSON          JENNIE             V.                Wednesday, January 30, 2002    66 Yrs
RICHMOND, SR.       LAWRENCE           FRANCIS           Wednesday, January 09, 2002    80 Yrs
RIORDAN             MARY               BRIDGET           Sunday, November 10, 2002      86 Yrs
RITSCHEL            FRANKLIN           N.                Sunday, February 17, 2002      73 Yrs
ROACH               MARY               C.                Saturday, April 13, 2002       77 Yrs
ROBBINS             FREDERICK          F.                Thursday, November 07, 2002    81 Yrs
ROBERTS             NANCY              C.                Thursday, January 31, 2002     69 Yrs
ROCHE               PAUL               DAVID             Friday, June 28, 2002          92 Yrs
ROGERS              HELEN              H.                Friday, October 25, 2002       85 Yrs
ROMANO              THOMAS             NICHOLAS          Friday, March 15, 2002         78 Yrs
RONAYNE, JR.        THOMAS             J.                Friday, August 02, 2002        81 Yrs
ROONEY              JOSEPH             EDWARD            Monday, March 25, 2002         71 Yrs
ROONEY              MARY               A.                Tuesday, September 10, 2002    83 Yrs
ROSCIO              RITA               M.                Saturday, March 16, 2002       82 Yrs
ROSENBERG           LOUIS                                Monday, May 20, 2002           83 Yrs
ROSSETON            IDA                MARY              Tuesday, April 02, 2002        80 Yrs
ROTMAN              PEARL              A.                Tuesday, February 12, 2002     63 Yrs
ROWEN               JOHN               L.                Friday, January 11, 2002       79 Yrs
RUBINSTEIN          STANLEY                              Wednesday, June 12, 2002       73 Yrs
RUINA               CAROLINA           J.                Friday, March 29, 2002         86 Yrs
RUSSELL             KATHERINE          MARY              Friday, August 30, 2002        100 Yrs
RUTTENBERG          FRANCES            M.                Wednesday, November 06, 2002   75 Yrs
SALMON              EMILE              D.                Wednesday, March 20, 2002      63 Yrs
SAMESKI             SOPHIE             F.                Wednesday, August 21, 2002     92 Yrs
SANSONE             CHARLES                              Monday, April 29, 2002         82 Yrs
SANSONE, SR.        JOSEPH             L.                Friday, February 01, 2002      71 Yrs
SAUNDERS            ESTHER                               Friday, February 22, 2002      91 Yrs
SAYEGH              MARIE                                Saturday, June 22, 2002        95 Yrs
SCAFATI             ORLANDO            M.                Friday, February 22, 2002      89 Yrs
SCANGA              RICHARD            VINCENT           Wednesday, August 14, 2002     83 Yrs
SCARPA              FRANCESCO          T.                Thursday, December 12, 2002    87 Yrs
SCHAFFNER           EDITH              T.                Tuesday, March 05, 2002        86 Yrs
SCHLOTTER           MARY               E.                Saturday, May 25, 2002         91 Yrs
SCHNETZER           EDWARD             H.                Thursday, May 23, 2002         96 Yrs
SCHWARTZ            BEATRICE           R.                Saturday, September 07, 2002   84 Yrs
SCOPA               MARTIN             J.                Saturday, April 13, 2002       75 Yrs
SELLERS             ROBERT             L.                Saturday, July 06, 2002        73 Yrs
SERGI               MARY               FRANCES           Tuesday, December 03, 2002     89 Yrs
SHAGOURY            ALICE              M.                Monday, September 16, 2002     76 Yrs
SHAIK               RIYAJ              A.                Monday, February 04, 2002      33 Yrs
SHANNON             EILEEN             C.                Wednesday, February 20, 2002   86 Yrs
SHEEHAN             SANTA                                Wednesday, May 15, 2002        91 Yrs
SHEPLEY             KATHLEEN           MORAN             Friday, March 22, 2002         89 Yrs
SHERIDAN            ANN                FRANCES           Saturday, March 09, 2002       52 Yrs
SHERIDAN            MARY               H.                Sunday, March 17, 2002         73 Yrs
SHIRE               EDWARD             H.                Tuesday, February 12, 2002     95 Yrs
SHOLES              THOMAS             E.                Wednesday, July 03, 2002       83 Yrs
SHOLK               EDITH                                Sunday, December 08, 2002      96 Yrs
SHONE               JOSEPH             W.                Thursday, May 23, 2002         88 Yrs
SIGHTLER            MURIAL             A.                Friday, January 04, 2002       85 Yrs
SILVI               EMILIO             D.                Friday, October 18, 2002       77 Yrs
SIMMONS             CHRISTY            L.                Friday, December 13, 2002      30 Yrs
SIMONS              EDITH              A.                Sunday, March 03, 2002         83 Yrs
SKOGSETH            JAMES              ALLEN             Thursday, June 06, 2002        56 Yrs
SLATTERY            BRIDGET            M.                Wednesday, April 10, 2002      88 Yrs
SMITH               EDMUND             G.                Sunday, April 07, 2002         84 Yrs
SMITH               MILTON             J.                Tuesday, February 19, 2002     85 Yrs
SOLOMON             ANN                C.                Thursday, April 04, 2002       88 Yrs
SOLOMON             SAMUEL                               Friday, November 29, 2002      92 Yrs
SORTMAN             CHARLES            R.                Thursday, July 11, 2002        81 Yrs
SPIDI               BETTINA            J.                Thursday, January 10, 2002     76 Yrs
SPITTEL             JOHN               CHARLES           Friday, March 01, 2002         76 Yrs
STAPLETON           ROBERT             J.                Tuesday, June 04, 2002         69 Yrs
STELIGA             WANDA              L.                Thursday, June 20, 2002        84 Yrs
STOKES              FLORENCE           PATRICIA          Sunday, December 22, 2002      56 Yrs
STONIS              ANTHONY            J.                Friday, April 12, 2002         89 Yrs
STOREY              EIDTH              HINE              Thursday, May 09, 2002         85 Yrs
STRATTON            HAROLD             ELMER             Saturday, March 09, 2002       91 Yrs
STRAVINSKI          MARY               H.                Monday, January 28, 2002       92 Yrs
STRONG              FREDERICK          C.                Monday, January 21, 2002       72 Yrs
SULLIVAN            ELLEN              M.                Wednesday, December 11, 2002   78 Yrs
SULLIVAN            GRACE              M.                Monday, December 30, 2002      84 Yrs
SULLIVAN            JOAN               P.                Wednesday, August 07, 2002     62 Yrs
SULLIVAN            PATRICIA                             Saturday, September 28, 2002   79 Yrs
SUSI                THERESA                              Monday, July 08, 2002          73 Yrs
SWEATT              BERNICE                              Sunday, January 06, 2002       85 Yrs
SWEENEY             SHAWNA             M.                Monday, November 18, 2002      31 Yrs
SWEENEY, SR.        EDWARD             GERARD            Friday, May 10, 2002           86 Yrs
SWIEK               FRANK              J.                Sunday, April 07, 2002         84 Yrs
SWIFT               CLARE              A.                Monday, August 26, 2002        91 Yrs
SWIFT               HOWARD             WILSON            Thursday, June 20, 2002        70 Yrs
SYPEK               SCOTT              A.                Monday, September 30, 2002     37 Yrs

Return to Main Page

Surname Search Utility - FamGen.net - YourFamilyFacts.com - GenLookups.com - Marriage Search Engines